dat one can only see face up leh...even then i feel my face is like so fat...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think the web cam is a very good first impression liao![]()
i happy...u never see me laughing meh?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U nt happy with my style of expression izzit?...![]()
First impression may be important, but health is important too. Have to balance both.Originally posted by rainee:he did not...asked me not to diet actually![]()
but dunno la...maybe me just wan to make a good first impression ma![]()
no wonder "he" commented that we are so alike...we having dinner last nightOriginally posted by rainee:dat one can only see face up leh...even then i feel my face is like so fat...
omigod...tonite must be a low self esteem night for me
last time me used to go gym regularly and go swimming...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fats do have lots of calories. But it doesn't make one full.
Eat healthily and exercise regularly will be the way.![]()
Coz I haven been here for one mth plus liao...Originally posted by sammiegal:thanks puppy!
ahh i think i strained something during napha. pft. my back's aching.that teaches me not to exercise for goodness knows how long.
hmm rainee, dont diet! its not good. exercise is better! (or maybe its cos i never had the willpower to diet)
yeap mayi, realli ponned school.
hmm never seen simple bear around here..
ya lor..later u no health..ur first impression would be badOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:First impression may be important, but health is important too. Have to balance both.![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I v e r y s l o w l i a o . . .
N o o n e w i l l w a n t a f a t b e a r . . .![]()
bear..u never change horOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Coz I haven been here for one mth plus liao...
Didnt know there is new cute entry to this forum...
/gives Sammiegal a stalk of purple rose...![]()
I already know hw U look like liao...Originally posted by rainee:so u gonna judge by my looks?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:how come all the jedis all come in arh
later fudgester comes in also![]()
haha i have more willpower to diet than to go gym wor...Originally posted by sammiegal:thanks puppy!
ahh i think i strained something during napha. pft. my back's aching.that teaches me not to exercise for goodness knows how long.
hmm rainee, dont diet! its not good. exercise is better! (or maybe its cos i never had the willpower to diet)
yeap mayi, realli ponned school.
hmm never seen simple bear around here..
U better be...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i happy...u never see me laughing meh?![]()
Appearances are still deceiving. As you said, honeymoon period, everything would nice. Before honeymoon period ends, do all the right stuff and he will still like you and back to honeymoon period.Originally posted by rainee:dat one can only see face up leh...even then i feel my face is like so fat...
omigod...tonite must be a low self esteem night for me
hmm now still ok la...went for check ups not too long ago and the doctor said i m as healthy as can beOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:First impression may be important, but health is important too. Have to balance both.![]()
Why...why...why am I still single...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:no wonder "he" commented that we are so alike...we having dinner last night![]()
i told him..thats the reason why we are god-bro/sis![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Coz I haven been here for one mth plus liao...
Didnt know there is new cute entry to this forum...
/gives Sammiegal a stalk of purple rose...![]()
u havent seen my full self yet...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I already know hw U look like liao...![]()
My weight change...Originally posted by StarPuppy:bear..u never change hor![]()
so got dress code bo?Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
CC 1st anniversary, SBH invited to grace the party as flowers.![]()
hmm...Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
CC 1st anniversary, SBH invited to grace the party as flowers.![]()
Good gal...Originally posted by sammiegal:hello LazerLord!
hmm. purple rose? cool.
good bear.
ahh my capacity for dieting is non-existent. i think i like eating too much. thank god for good genes.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
si xing bu gai