You all so good. I don't purposely lose weight will lose de.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...mine is purposely de
after a few months of just salads mostly, dropped 6kgs![]()
haiz i tink my metabolism rate very slow, dats y when i eat too much i will put on weight super fast de...Originally posted by sammiegal:haha. something along the lines. still will get abit fat. abit.![]()
Its just a show of expression for being elated at having the prospect for knowing a new friend...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nothing's wrong. But giving flowers is too fast.![]()
And so can you...Originally posted by sammiegal:puppy can cook??![]()
Morning Rin.Originally posted by NekoRin:morning everyone~
nuuu something wrong with skype T_T![]()
probably bones! hehe.Originally posted by sammiegal:puppy can cook??![]()
oh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:oh that's Cafe Casual's 1st anniversary.it's quite an old link bet. two forums because I'm mod there..
U wun see me run away can liao...Originally posted by rainee:after see liao u will run away....![]()
Me still can lose weight instead.Originally posted by rainee:so u r the type who can eat as much as u wan and wun get fat one?
*envious*
hmm...if i go gym and swim i will lose even more...but then last time i went swimming so often i turned so dark that got someone mistaken me for an indianOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You all so good. I don't purposely lose weight will lose de.
I remember one week after PE lessons lost 2kg.![]()
If i'm mod of Chit Chat, I would have kicked iveco out.Originally posted by rainee:oh...
i tot u meant Chit Chat...![]()
It all depends on the frequency, portion and type of food...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me still can lose weight instead.
Which is rather powerful in my opinion.
i cant cook to save my life.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:And so can you...![]()
Girls confirm won't run away.Originally posted by rainee:after see liao u will run away....![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hmm...if i go gym and swim i will lose even more...but then last time i went swimming so often i turned so dark that got someone mistaken me for an indian![]()
no one lor...me wun run one...i oledi say i dun judge ppl by outer appearance deOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U wun see me run away can liao...![]()
I cant cook also...Originally posted by sammiegal:i cant cook to save my life.
the last time i tried to cook instant noodles i forgot to turn off the gas and almost blew up the kitchen.![]()
Maybe later you laugh so hard until you roll away lehz...Originally posted by rainee:no one lor...me wun run one...i oledi say i dun judge ppl by outer appearance de
hmm...u need to get more mods to help u revive ur forum...Originally posted by LazerLordz:If i'm mod of Chit Chat, I would have kicked iveco out.
*this poor Jedi pleads for guests and publicity for his almost dead forum*![]()
*gives mayi a blue rose*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nothing's wrong. But giving flowers is too fast.![]()
Don't have leh....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:It all depends on the frequency, portion and type of food...![]()
They will like to stand beside you...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Girls confirm won't run away.![]()
Originally posted by sammiegal:i cant cook to save my life.
the last time i tried to cook instant noodles i forgot to turn off the gas and almost blew up the kitchen.![]()
Pup U too slow liao la...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*gives mayi a blue rose*![]()