mayi..u remember bear...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't have leh....
Eat a lot like mad guy....
And still can lose weight.![]()
Paiseh, me no like flowers.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*gives mayi a blue rose*![]()
cos the first few times i went in w/o applying sunblock...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I still wanting to get dark, but not too dark until someone mistakens me for another race.![]()
elections! one open vacancy..Originally posted by rainee:hmm...u need to get more mods to help u revive ur forum...![]()
How does a mad guy eat?...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't have leh....
3 cups of sugar cane....Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi..u remember bear...
the water tank![]()
oh really?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Pup U too slow liao la...![]()
The water tanker U mean...Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi..u remember bear...
the water tank![]()
ur metabolism rate must be super highOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't have leh....
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:They will like to stand beside you...![]()
neko's display pic is cute!!Originally posted by NekoRin:
neko thinks he should slim down too....![]()
but u like stars ya?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Paiseh, me no like flowers.
I still like chocolates and soft toys.![]()
I mean you shld give kiss liao at this stage...Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh really?
*winks to rainee and nekorin*![]()
wink to me for wat?Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh really?
*winks to rainee and nekorin*![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
And wait for chance to smack my head.![]()
Originally posted by sammiegal:i realli cant cook.
why do u think in home ec my guy partner ended up doing everything related to the stove?
haha. down bear!
Now I see you quite fair leh....Originally posted by rainee:cos the first few times i went in w/o applying sunblock...
really bad for my skin..
hmm...next time go gym together lor...Originally posted by NekoRin:
neko thinks he should slim down too....![]()
No la...they scared the pup will bite them...lol...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
And wait for chance to smack my head.![]()
u shud see the entire collection...Originally posted by sammiegal:neko's display pic is cute!!![]()
Originally posted by rainee:ur metabolism rate must be super high![]()
dun bluff..u know alsoOriginally posted by rainee:wink to me for wat?![]()
you wouldnt like to be in my class then. most of them are above 1.6 and im one of the shortest.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Could be. I slowed down the last few years and managed to gain height and weight. But height really never gained a lot. Still under 1.5m![]()