Saw those food competition? Eat like them. But that's the results of eating. Weight loss.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:How does a mad guy eat?...
I only know how does a mad bear eat...![]()
yea, now back to my normal skin color liao, cos i never go swimming in the winter and spring maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now I see you quite fair leh....
I know that without sunblock is very bad for health, but I still do it. Once in a blue moon.![]()
have liao...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I mean you shld give kiss liao at this stage...![]()
u r just petiteOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Could be. I slowed down the last few years and managed to gain height and weight. But height really never gained a lot. Still under 1.5m![]()
*thinks of mayi eatingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Saw those food competition? Eat like them. But that's the results of eating. Weight loss.![]()
I thought slim down is only for girls. Maybe go gym tone up muscles.Originally posted by NekoRin:
neko thinks he should slim down too....![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh really?
*winks to rainee and nekorin*![]()
seriously, i dun get itOriginally posted by StarPuppy:dun bluff..u know also![]()
Looks at me for?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*looks at mayi*
i can seeOriginally posted by rainee:seriously, i dun get it
i m a bit distracted now![]()
Go there to increase muscle mass...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought slim down is only for girls. Maybe go gym tone up muscles.![]()
i rmember another classmate ur size...we used to dump him in the dustbinOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Looks at me for?
I know most people are tall enough to just take the hand up and whack my head, like my classmates used to do.![]()
Nowadays girls are tall. Makes me so sad.Originally posted by sammiegal:you wouldnt like to be in my class then. most of them are above 1.6 and im one of the shortest.![]()
haha. trying to gauge height.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Looks at me for?
I know most people are tall enough to just take the hand up and whack my head, like my classmates used to do.![]()

cheer up.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nowadays girls are tall. Makes me so sad.![]()
now...where did i heard that?Originally posted by sammiegal:hmm.. im bored and sleepy.. has anyone heard of olala or something liddat?
Spring and winter is so cold.Originally posted by rainee:yea, now back to my normal skin color liao, cos i never go swimming in the winter and spring ma![]()
tell that to a guyOriginally posted by sammiegal:cheer up.
height doesnt realli matter that much now.![]()
Yup, this word is just too nice.Originally posted by rainee:u r just petite
I had a classmate who's 1.58, he played A div Rugby.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i rmember another classmate ur size...we used to dump him in the dustbin![]()
summer niaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Spring and winter is so cold.
Then you go during summer and autumn? Or summer only?
did u bring from CC?Originally posted by LazerLordz:haha. trying to gauge height.
anyway something for all here..
realli? dono.. my friend was talking about him.Originally posted by StarPuppy:now...where did i heard that?
Bar?![]()
speaking of rugbyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I had a classmate who's 1.58, he played A div Rugby.![]()