why sad?Originally posted by hisoka:yupz sad
No idea.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Finally found that letter. Save me $10 for duplicating it.
Make an emergency deliver to them. Hopefully they receive it by tomorrow.
By the way, anyone knows whether I can pay cash to a bank? Specifically OCBC and UOB bank?
How can nobody witness? Hit-and-run ah?Originally posted by sammiegal:haha if u fail running cannot get gold wad! gold must be at least C mah.. hmmm.
and im angry! the driver was an old tenant of his mom and since no one witnessed nothing will happen to the driver!!
Originally posted by sammiegal:haha if u fail running cannot get gold wad! gold must be at least C mah.. hmmm.
and im angry! the driver was an old tenant of his mom and since no one witnessed nothing will happen to the driver!!
Got that serious?Originally posted by CoolMyth:How can nobody witness? Hit-and-run ah?
dono. apparently no one saw. except the driver. i dono la..Originally posted by CoolMyth:How can nobody witness? Hit-and-run ah?
cos that means i am officially midtwenty tooOriginally posted by mystiv:why sad?
Flame for?Originally posted by StarPuppy:err...guys..wheres the flame?
i think all here cuaght it. later when starblue comes in who wants to hug her?Originally posted by StarPuppy:err...guys..wheres the flame?
He jealous for what?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm oh yeah.
ant just came in. starpup you shall do the honours so you don;t get jealous
aiya..i wun burn my dear de laOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm oh yeah.
ant just came in. starpup you shall do the honours so you don;t get jealous
then dun blame us horOriginally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..i wun burn my dear de la
nor my god sis and my god sis-in-law
rainee jie is here?Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..i wun burn my dear de la
nor my god sis and my god sis-in-law
blame for wad?Originally posted by hisoka:then dun blame us hor
no, but kor kor Charming is hereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:rainee jie is here?
starblue is still here ma?
Originally posted by hisoka:/hugs mayi
time to pass on the flame
As long as you don't kiss, I don't mind de. Just don't flatten me can liao.Originally posted by hisoka:/hugs mayi
time to pass on the flame
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
*slaps hisoka up, down, left, right*
*pours water on mayi*
yeah lor. all the god sis god bro stuff. reminds me of incestOriginally posted by sammiegal:SBH also got family tree huh? reminds me of primary school and lower-sec days.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
*slaps hisoka up, down, left, right*
*pours water on mayi*