yup...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Only water is capable of doing that, but it is also capable of causing poisoning if you drink too much.
reminds me of a doctor was saying something on radioOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Only water is capable of doing that, but it is also capable of causing poisoning if you drink too much.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:
yup, saw thatOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
You got fruits ma? If you eat instant noodles is all right, eat fruits after that.Originally posted by rainee:dun have any in my frdge right now...![]()
dun have also...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You got fruits ma? If you eat instant noodles is all right, eat fruits after that.![]()
I never say I wanted to drink a swimming pool.Originally posted by StarPuppy:reminds me of a doctor was saying something on radio
he said
"everything is good
"too much water drinking could result in drowning"![]()
it was a health talk![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yup, saw that
now i remember the days when i got elected as dat![]()
Let me see....Originally posted by rainee:dun have also...
here very hard to get fruits...wan to get have to go to the supermarket wich is 1/2 hour away by bus...wait for bus already need around 1/2 hour![]()
i dun think he said cholrine was good alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I never say I wanted to drink a swimming pool.![]()
eggs and any veggie would be goodOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Let me see....
What you have in your fridge? Maybe can your instant noodles healthier.
actually...sad to say, nothingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Let me see....
What you have in your fridge? Maybe can your instant noodles healthier.
I wouldn't want to be poisoned by it either.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun think he said cholrine was good also![]()
Originally posted by rainee:actually...sad to say, nothing
cos me eat out most of the time here, so i dun bother to stock up my fridge, scared i buy veggies oso i cant finish it by myself before it gets rotten
then might as well eat cerealOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Then can't help liao. Probably can eat make some cereal if you have it there after eating noodles lor. Cereal has some fibre, so it will keep you full for a while.![]()
Can't last long. I would prefer to take it as snack.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then might as well eat cereal
yup just ate cereal just now but apparently it is not enuff...so decided to cook instant noodlesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Then can't help liao. Probably can eat make some cereal if you have it there after eating noodles lor. Cereal has some fibre, so it will keep you full for a while.![]()
See you around!Originally posted by rainee:yup just ate cereal just now but apparently it is not enuff...so decided to cook instant noodles
i go read my lecture notes le...procrastinate enuff liaoz![]()