CC is attacking SBH![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:to ARMS
light fire, take out swords
CC is attacking SBH![]()
apparently we are under siege.Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
we already over that side fightingOriginally posted by sammiegal:apparently we are under siege.
haha maybe cos most of us are over there right now.![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=187562&page=2Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
Originally posted by rainee:T_T
I cant access the forum using opera and i cant send msges thru MSN either...dunno wats wrong
hello mao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah...so fast another new thread le..![]()
ooh..what problem leh, Rainee?Originally posted by rainee:hello mao...
haiz how come suddenly like my lappie got problem liaoz...
cannot access forum using Opera browser, wich is my default browser in my lappie...can access using IE la, but me dun like IE...Originally posted by Mao x 2:ooh..what problem leh, Rainee?
at least yrs is a browser problem..mine s u c k sOriginally posted by rainee:cannot access forum using Opera browser, wich is my default browser in my lappie...can access using IE la, but me dun like IE...
now trying to clear cache for Opera...
I see. I see. Occasionally it's liddat one lah.Originally posted by rainee:cannot access forum using Opera browser, wich is my default browser in my lappie...can access using IE la, but me dun like IE...
now trying to clear cache for Opera...
lolz...Originally posted by The man who was death:Lappie shouldn't be used on laps especially for men![]()
Yes. Sigui. Me take a long break ma. That's why no come in lor.Originally posted by The man who was death:ah meow, few days no see u leh
sch start after labour day lahOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Yes. Sigui. Me take a long break ma. That's why no come in lor.
How have you been?
School starting soon le?