I see. Then must study hard this time wor!Originally posted by The man who was death:sch start after labour day lah
ur long break until when ah...so nice wor...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes. Sigui. Me take a long break ma. That's why no come in lor.
How have you been?
School starting soon le?
No lah.. Looking for job now lor. If not going to eat grass le. LOLOriginally posted by rainee:ur long break until when ah...so nice wor...
me oso wan long break...![]()
not bad...can tryOriginally posted by Mao x 2:No lah.. Looking for job now lor. If not going to eat grass le. LOL
YOu always eat one, is it?Originally posted by StarPuppy:not bad...can try![]()
no go look for temp job?Originally posted by The man who was death:I break too long le, 1 and a half years almost doing nothing, rot at home![]()
ant got meat de ah...Originally posted by Mao x 2:YOu always eat one, is it?![]()
But I prefer stardog meat or ant meat lah..![]()
got work two temp job in this period onlyOriginally posted by rainee:no go look for temp job?![]()
Got! a tiny tiny weeny bits only lor.Originally posted by rainee:ant got meat de ah...![]()
and tat u want alsoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Got! a tiny tiny weeny bits only lor.![]()
And I thought that you will jump onto me and bite whenever I try to eat Mayi.Originally posted by StarPuppy:and tat u want also![]()
shes not here nowOriginally posted by Mao x 2:And I thought that you will jump onto me and bite whenever I try to eat Mayi.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:shes not here now![]()
Bye rainee! Good night! And sweet dreams!Originally posted by rainee:going to sleep le...have a great day everyone!![]()
that bad?? i got adware or not??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I feel like killing ah kai's computer liao. He got a nice adware that is super hard to remove. And Mooku's one too.
1Originally posted by alexkusu:so hisk..3papers left ah?