orh..just _|_ paper left hor...not badOriginally posted by hisoka:1![]()
4thOriginally posted by alexkusu:orh..just _|_ paper left hor...not bad
when?
I never see your computer before.Originally posted by hisoka:that bad?? i got adware or not??
hiz alex, i just finished off 2 papers today![]()
i hate presentations..really hate it...Originally posted by hisoka:4th![]()
then 8th got presentation![]()
unlimited pple its posterOriginally posted by alexkusu:i hate presentations..really hate it...
u presenting to how many ppl? i got a major one coming up soon..presentin to around 1174 people![]()
if 40,50 ppl liddat, im ok...but...that much ppl..so shy man![]()
presentation is not u stand up to audience n say sth one meh?Originally posted by hisoka:unlimited pple its poster
is i stand by poster and then see who wanna disturb me lorOriginally posted by alexkusu:presentation is not u stand up to audience n say sth one meh?![]()
Singapore got. I joined the school version. But my public speaking skills still sucks to the core.Originally posted by alexkusu:wth...that where got called presentation
haih.....i need sum tips on public speakin![]()
shud go join Toastmasters Club
i joined also but no use. this type of thing must realy put in effort yourself then got use one. but then if you really put in effort yourself then no need them also.........Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Singapore got. I joined the school version. But my public speaking skills still sucks to the core.![]()
I only learnt grammar from there. Public speaking, you really have to learn to be brave. Otherwise, no matter how many times they forced you to speak, you won't learn anything.Originally posted by hisoka:i joined also but no use. this type of thing must realy put in effort yourself then got use one. but then if you really put in effort yourself then no need them also.........
Good afternoon seow.Originally posted by seow:Good noon all!
hello!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good afternoon seow.
Sounds familiar...Originally posted by hisoka:is i stand by poster and then see who wanna disturb me lor
at the very least have to present to my examiner though
you also??Originally posted by deathscythe99:Sounds familiar...![]()
Sounds like what I've seenOriginally posted by hisoka:you also??![]()
oh no....Originally posted by alexkusu:nobody around liaw?
*rearranged furniture*
aiya, how come got stain on the loveseat!![]()
Hulloa alfagal.Originally posted by alfagal:oh no....
coffee stains?
help me clean it up pls alex....
e lit huh?Originally posted by mystiv:elit paper over..
but the thing i hate is, everytime i feel pretty confident about the paper, the test results turn out to be disappointing..
in other news, a pakistan woman was jailed for being raped
wtf..
Like that ah? Ah well, exams more important. Go study bah. At least you'll finish your papers earlier than me.Originally posted by alfagal:hi cool!
but...i going off le..going to study..got papers for e next 3 days..urhgz..agony..
n......i'm having leaky brain syndrome
Hi Cool.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hulloa alfagal.
I hope it's just the two of us.![]()