*makes a cup of warm Milo*Originally posted by rainee:morning mayi...
warm milo wud be good...here freakingly cold for today...the weather siao one...one day hot one day cold..tink i m going to fall sick soon
can feel that i m going to get into a bad mood soon...![]()
Thank you Mayi...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*makes a cup for Bear*![]()
Any other forms of contact?...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Do they haf msn?...![]()
Cannot use other email system?Originally posted by rainee:omigod...just realize i need to find sub for saturday nightforgot dat i m working dat nite...
so stupid school email system is down again![]()
cannot email my colleagues now to ask if they can sub for me
thanks...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*makes a cup of warm Milo*
Don't think you will fall sick soon. You will probably when you are back. Because different weather......
Take care of yourself k...Originally posted by rainee:morning mayi...
warm milo wud be good...here freakingly cold for today...the weather siao one...one day hot one day cold..tink i m going to fall sick soon
can feel that i m going to get into a bad mood soon...![]()
dun have...usually we just email each other using the sch email system de...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Any other forms of contact?...![]()
Maybe she will fall sick from engaging in too strenuous activities when she comes to Singapore...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*makes a cup of warm Milo*
Don't think you will fall sick soon. You will probably when you are back. Because different weather......
You are welcome.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Thank you Mayi...![]()
Its a lesson to be learned. Remember to have other forms of contacts...Originally posted by rainee:dun have...usually we just email each other using the sch email system de...
the email system rarely down one lor, dunno why today so suaywhen i dun wan to use it it is always available, now dat i wan to use it, it is down
/gives Mayi a big warm hug...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You are welcome.![]()
all their email addresses are saved inside my sch email...i dun have them in my other email systemOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cannot use other email system?
Wah.....Originally posted by rainee:thanks...
yea, last time i came back was sick for the whole first week...
and jetlag like crazy...i will go to sleep in the afternoon and woke up at 2am
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Take care of yourself k...
Or else someone will heart break...![]()
I wanna go during winter...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah.....
Then after I have passport I make sure I go during summer. So won't have much differences.![]()
Or maybe you wanna make him heart break...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
hmm like?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Maybe she will fall sick from engaging in too strenuous activities when she comes to Singapore...![]()
yup summer is just as hot as in Singapore everyday...i tink it hotter...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah.....
Then after I have passport I make sure I go during summer. So won't have much differences.![]()
i hate winter...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wanna go during winter...![]()
Any activities can be strenuous even actvities like KTVing...Originally posted by rainee:hmm like?![]()
of cos not...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Or maybe you wanna make him heart break...![]()
I dun really like hot weather well unless I am on the beach or in the swimming pool...Originally posted by rainee:i hate winter...
like autumn most of all...![]()
Wait for it to come back.... usually one hour or so later it will be back.Originally posted by rainee:dun have...usually we just email each other using the sch email system de...
the email system rarely down one lor, dunno why today so suaywhen i dun wan to use it it is always available, now dat i wan to use it, it is down
yea, me will get sore throat after that i tinkOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Any activities can be strenuous even actvities like KTVing...![]()