You all can heal your hearts together...Originally posted by rainee:of cos not...
cos then my heart will break oso wor...![]()
Yah...other activities are strenuous on the mind and body...lol...Originally posted by rainee:yea, me will get sore throat after that i tink![]()
u will like summer here, can bio a lot of girls dressed in bikinis walking all over the placeOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I dun really like hot weather well unless I am on the beach or in the swimming pool...![]()
Good Morning pup...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
Originally posted by rainee:u will like summer here, can bio a lot of girls dressed in bikinis walking all over the place![]()
I prefer to go to the nude colony...Originally posted by rainee:u will like summer here, can bio a lot of girls dressed in bikinis walking all over the place![]()
yup..now nothing to do but to wait...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wait for it to come back.... usually one hour or so later it will be back.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:all their email addresses are saved inside my sch email...i dun have them in my other email system
I don't mind hot weather one, I just hate cold weather, although winter looks nice.Originally posted by rainee:yup summer is just as hot as in Singapore everyday...i tink it hotter...![]()
i was wondering why some people load so many stuff in their comOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning pup...![]()
I lub cold weather coz I hate sweating...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't mind hot weather one, I just hate cold weather, although winter looks nice.![]()
Load wat?...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was wondering why some people load so many stuff in their com![]()
Your confidence level will also drop....Originally posted by rainee:of cos not...
cos then my heart will break oso wor...![]()
I hate waiting also...esp. lub...lol...Originally posted by rainee:yup..now nothing to do but to wait...
i hate waiting esp for things like this haiz...
hope can find a sub if not i cant go to prom...*wails*![]()
What abt self esteems?...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your confidence level will also drop....
so many programs lohOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Load wat?...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I lub cold weather coz I hate sweating...![]()
Delete those programs which you not using lohz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:so many programs loh![]()
my computer very basic...its almost dull![]()
hmm...why leh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your confidence level will also drop....
People thought I went bathing in my clothes when I sweat...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Because you sweat in Singapore everyday.![]()
I am totally opposite. I hope I have work to avoid going prom.Originally posted by rainee:yup..now nothing to do but to wait...
i hate waiting esp for things like this haiz...
hope can find a sub if not i cant go to prom...*wails*![]()
it only looks nice, once u experience it, u wun wan to experience it anymoreOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't mind hot weather one, I just hate cold weather, although winter looks nice.![]()
I dun even have the chance to go prom...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I am totally opposite. I hope I have work to avoid going prom.![]()
So many failed relationships....Originally posted by rainee:hmm...why leh?![]()
i have nothing to deleteOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Delete those programs which you not using lohz...![]()