I am a polar bear lehz...Originally posted by rainee:it only looks nice, once u experience it, u wun wan to experience it anymore![]()
So jialat?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:People thought I went bathing in my clothes when I sweat...![]()
this one is more like my graduation dinner...if i cannot go then it will be very sad liaoz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I am totally opposite. I hope I have work to avoid going prom.![]()
I believe kitty is a nice dude...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So many failed relationships....
You last time also say you not confident liao....
I have thick fur mah...it traps heat...so sweat a lot...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So jialat?
I am only like this after PE lessons.![]()
Not sure though, went to Snow City near Science Centre. Have some fun playing, got enough "snow" to make snowballs and throw.Originally posted by rainee:it only looks nice, once u experience it, u wun wan to experience it anymore![]()
u haven meet kitty yet right?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I believe kitty is a nice dude...
They will get along just fine...![]()
I like social gatherings...Originally posted by rainee:this one is more like my graduation dinner...if i cannot go then it will be very sad liaoz...
imagine having to work when all my peers are having the graduation dinner and being celebrated...arrrgh!![]()
I would like to avoid as far as possible.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I dun even have the chance to go prom...
I am always working and working and working...![]()
Nope...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u haven meet kitty yet right?![]()
I wanna go and meet all those pretty gals and hopefully, drunk pretty gals...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I would like to avoid as far as possible.![]()
I used to work in -21 degrees environment...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not sure though, went to Snow City near Science Centre. Have some fun playing, got enough "snow" to make snowballs and throw.
But it is really cold. -15 degrees, I came out after 15 minutes.![]()
Hmm....Originally posted by rainee:this one is more like my graduation dinner...if i cannot go then it will be very sad liaoz...
imagine having to work when all my peers are having the graduation dinner and being celebrated...arrrgh!![]()
when arh?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nope...
We meet for pool next week la...![]()
yea get you now...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So many failed relationships....
You last time also say you not confident liao....
Haven't meet him yet, but from the way I see it, I feel that he is a nice person.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I believe kitty is a nice dude...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I believe kitty is a nice dude...
Maybe those from JC and polys can.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wanna go and meet all those pretty gals and hopefully, drunk pretty gals...![]()
We can play at night lah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:when arh?
my school starts next week leh![]()
2nd may![]()
he has a squeaky voice thoOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
next time i come back liao we all can meet lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haven't meet him yet, but from the way I see it, I feel that he is a nice person.![]()
Very cold eh...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I used to work in -21 degrees environment...![]()
Dun worry la...Originally posted by rainee:yea get you now...
haiz...hope this wun add to my statistics la...![]()