hisoka, incest is different wor.....Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor. all the god sis god bro stuff. reminds me of incest
diff meh if you take out the god.......Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:hisoka, incest is different wor.....
yea im fine..Originally posted by alexkusu:sammie gal, u ok ma?
don;t worry i no sister and i'm not "related" to any one hereOriginally posted by sammiegal:yea im fine..
incest is different from family tree mah. unless hisoka is thinking of hitting on his sister or something.
me refering to ur cousin lerOriginally posted by sammiegal:yea im fine..
incest is different from family tree mah. unless hisoka is thinking of hitting on his sister or something.
yeap. i dont think he's okay actually.. he hasn't woken up yet and its been 6 days. parents just came back from visiting him and said he looked realli realli wasted. crashed into the windshield and dragged...Originally posted by alexkusu:me refering to ur cousin ler
is he in intensive care unit?
Maybe it is for you lah. To me god bro/god sis is not reserved bf/gf. I treat them as elder/younger bro/sis.Originally posted by hisoka:diff meh if you take out the god.......
i know alot of god sis god bro together wor. i actually think god bro/sis is jsut another word for reserve bf/gf
ya..thats why i pour lukewarm water on youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Although I know how to swim, but no need to pour water on me right? You know today is very cold ma?
no lah not to me. i no god bro/sis. but seen too many cases of such getting together........Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe it is for you lah. To me god bro/god sis is not reserved bf/gf. I treat them as elder/younger bro/sis.
Bf/gf got some special thing with them de, unlike god bro/god sis.
see lah she also dun mind lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya..thats why i pour lukewarm water on you
aww...*cover mayi with blanket and hugs mayi*
i am so sorry
starblue don't fancy editing the family tree.Originally posted by mystiv:good idea..SBH family tree..
dragged?Originally posted by sammiegal:yeap. i dont think he's okay actually.. he hasn't woken up yet and its been 6 days. parents just came back from visiting him and said he looked realli realli wasted. crashed into the windshield and dragged...
thats because got blanket to cover her from me maOriginally posted by hisoka:see lah she also dun mind leh
and now you just huged her yourself
Lukewarm water....Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..thats why i pour lukewarm water on you
aww...*cover mayi with blanket and hugs mayi*
i am so sorry
how to prepare?? =/Originally posted by alexkusu:dragged?
*hugs*
i think ah.. u should mentally prepare for the worse
heyz!! so how was your date with alfagal??Originally posted by M©+square:Sign in.
Just got back. Shagz
Originally posted by hisoka:heyz!! so how was your date with alfagal??
go out with her so shag arh?? or................
I haven't seen one yet. But it looks like they are very good friends rather than god bro/sis.Originally posted by hisoka:no lah not to me. i no god bro/sis. but seen too many cases of such getting together........
well... expect the worse case scenario probably guaOriginally posted by sammiegal:how to prepare?? =/
guess i'll just hope for the best..
i know dear scared of coldOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Lukewarm water....
I thought you poured cold water...
Hi Square.Originally posted by M©+square:Sign in.
Just got back. Shagz