got meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:he has a squeaky voice tho![]()
hes very busy lorOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:We can play at night lah...![]()
I also hope it won't add....Originally posted by rainee:yea get you now...
haiz...hope this wun add to my statistics la...![]()
Shld haf lah...too busy to care about such tins...I just go there and vote if have competition lohz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:bear arh..ur GRC got fight?![]()
finally my GRC..WP is coming down to fight LHL....Woots~![]()
You think he swallowed helium ar?Originally posted by StarPuppy:he has a squeaky voice tho![]()
*drools...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe those from JC and polys can.![]()
u all will be the first to hear if good news...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I also hope it won't add....
And I get to hear good news.![]()
he doesn't sound like mickey mouse...dun worryOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think he swallowed helium ar?![]()
I work in those cold storage rooms to store ice creams, chicken wings etc frozen stuff...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very cold eh...
You work where last time, fishball factory? Went before, super cold.![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*drools...
Drunk pretty gals...![]()
I must see my schedule also...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hes very busy lor![]()
i am booked on 2, 4, 6 and 7 nights
i am free on 1, 3 and 5![]()
a bit la...a bit obvious at timesOriginally posted by rainee:got meh?![]()
I thought both sides parents will be the first, to prepare the wedding.Originally posted by rainee:u all will be the first to hear if good news...![]()
I want my shark fin and roast pig...Originally posted by rainee:u all will be the first to hear if good news...![]()
u mean hes a "evil" bearOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Evil bear....![]()
I don't even know Mickey squeaks.Originally posted by StarPuppy:he doesn't sound like mickey mouse...dun worry![]()
Erm...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Evil bear....![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u mean hes a "evil" bear![]()
Why U all say I am evil?...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u mean hes a "evil" bear![]()
rainee...get ur bank account readyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I want my shark fin and roast pig...![]()
Got innocent and evil mode de ar....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...
*turns to innocent mode...![]()
he doesn't?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't even know Mickey squeaks.![]()
Me nt evil me nt evil...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
You want to make the girls drunk....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Why U all say I am evil?...
I am only a normal male bear...![]()
ya...we all know...with high level of being flirtyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Why U all say I am evil?...
I am only a normal male bear...![]()