i think u are thinking of the latterOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Thinking of you and Pup, Rainee and Rin, thinking of my shark fin and roast pig...![]()
I thought U two are connected by Ur heart strings...Originally posted by StarPuppy:obviously something evil...using this kind of emoctions =>
wat are u thinking of arh..mayi?![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am the friendly neighhood bear...![]()
whos gonna get bear his sharkfin and roast pigOriginally posted by rainee:nooo...me no money liao...
cos i tinking of getting iPod video...once i buy dat confirm no money liaoz...![]()
U gt alternative ATM...Originally posted by rainee:nooo...me no money liao...
cos i tinking of getting iPod video...once i buy dat confirm no money liaoz...![]()
not like i dun have flaws myself...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Lub covers all flaws...![]()
got string meh?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I thought U two are connected by Ur heart strings...![]()
Pup, U better buck up...I want to eat my shark fin and roast pig...lol...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think u are thinking of the latter![]()
Me and pup, as I said, shall be rumour.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Thinking of you and Pup, Rainee and Rin, thinking of my shark fin and roast pig...![]()
then u ask rainee and rin to buck up la...why ask me?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Pup, U better buck up...I want to eat my shark fin and roast pig...lol...![]()
Tao yan...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
nvm..i find it cute can liao![]()
u wan to get?Originally posted by StarPuppy:whos gonna get bear his sharkfin and roast pig![]()
i think rin haven met bear yetOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U gt alternative ATM...![]()
Nothing.Originally posted by StarPuppy:obviously something evil...using this kind of emoctions =>
wat are u thinking of arh..mayi?![]()
u go ask him if he wans to let u hear or not lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I wanna hear.![]()
'There wun be waves without the wind'Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me and pup, as I said, shall be rumour.![]()
i read in the newspaper liaoOriginally posted by rainee:u wan to get?
i heard abt the $101 burger in spore, anyone got go try before? dun even know why so expensive...![]()
Can get a second hand one.Originally posted by rainee:nooo...me no money liao...
pls dun arrow me when money is concerned...Originally posted by StarPuppy:then u ask rainee and rin to buck up la...why ask me?![]()
i dun belive u that pure...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nothing.![]()
Rainee and Rin can buck up, you and Mayi can 'bark' up...Originally posted by StarPuppy:then u ask rainee and rin to buck up la...why ask me?![]()
wat's inside the burger ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i read in the newspaper liao![]()
about 20-30$ are from the ambience and service there![]()
i never arrow u loh..the spotlight was on you in the first placeOriginally posted by rainee:pls dun arrow me when money is concerned...![]()
You want your gf next time to treat you like that ar?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U gt alternative ATM...![]()