expensive fungi on the bun...hahaha...dunno why, it just sounds so...wrongOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Burger bun= black truffle shavings= expensive fungi ($1.800 per kg) = $7
Champagne truggle sauce= $2
burger patty= 180g of wagyu beef in a sirloin cut which is the tastiest part of the cow...its is minced otgether with 25-30g of melt in your mouth foie gras= $72
Actually I very shy when meeting gals outside...Originally posted by rainee:sure can one la...just flirt with more girls outside lor...increase ur chances![]()
but u also can't eat it ma...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah....
But it doesn't appeal to me anyway, firstly, the pricetag already puts me off.
Secondly, I am a very choosy eater. I have never eaten those before, so I won't eat it.![]()
the most delicious part of the beefOriginally posted by rainee:expensive fungi on the bun...hahaha...dunno why, it just sounds so...wrong
hmm wagyu is a type of beef is it?
See how first, got time then meet up.Originally posted by rainee:maybe you all can meet up with him beforehand la...dun need to wait until i come back de...![]()
It all have to depends on the situation...Originally posted by rainee:i tot guys are extremely fearful of this kinda girls...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi is a very gentle ant![]()
mayi..was he shy?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Actually I very shy when meeting gals outside...![]()
lolz...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If she did, then I see whether its within my capabilities, if it is not, then she have to depend on herself...
Anyway I am just joking with Rainee, I know she is not that kind of gal, ah Rin must buck up, if not, I will...![]()
You will do what?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If she did, then I see whether its within my capabilities, if it is not, then she have to depend on herself...
Anyway I am just joking with Rainee, I know she is not that kind of gal, ah Rin must buck up, if not, I will...![]()
I am just providing extra motivation for ah Rin to buck up...Originally posted by StarPuppy:someone trying to cut in wor...![]()
queue closed for now, so how to cut in...Originally posted by StarPuppy:someone trying to cut in wor...![]()
hmm for me, I like to try new stuffOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah....
But it doesn't appeal to me anyway, firstly, the pricetag already puts me off.
Secondly, I am a very choosy eater. I have never eaten those before, so I won't eat it.![]()
It doesn't matter anyway, I won't like it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but u also can't eat it ma...![]()
Ah Rin is such a lucky kitty...Originally posted by rainee:lolz...
me rather have my own income and get my own stuff wor, then use my bf's moneycos i always feel bad when i m using other ppl's money de
even if he gets sth for me, if it is too expensive, i will also feel bad, then i will get sth equally exp in return for him next time![]()
oh...so expensive one meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:the most delicious part of the beef![]()
He is ok lah, very friendly bear.Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi..was he shy?
i didn't think so![]()
yup...tink he oso wans to meet u worOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:See how first, got time then meet up.![]()
I will...I will...I will...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You will do what?![]()
i been harassed by him...he keeps on want to see mayiOriginally posted by rainee:yup...tink he oso wans to meet u wor![]()
hmm wat situation?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:It all have to depends on the situation...![]()
Must remember to tell kitty to set more barriers...Originally posted by rainee:queue closed for now, so how to cut in...![]()
shud i start feeling jealous...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i been harassed by him...he keeps on want to see mayi![]()
u will wat?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I will...I will...I will...![]()
If I have enough money, I will do it.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...
me rather have my own income and get my own stuff wor, then use my bf's moneycos i always feel bad when i m using other ppl's money de
even if he gets sth for me, if it is too expensive, i will also feel bad, then i will get sth equally exp in return for him next time![]()