me lucky oso ma...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ah Rin is such a lucky kitty...
*envy...![]()
Seriously, if she is tt kind of gal, I wun even get together with her in the first place...Originally posted by rainee:hmm wat situation?
if chio, u dun mind rite?![]()
wat for?Originally posted by rainee:shud i start feeling jealous...![]()
no need la...i set up can liao...me very faithful deOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Must remember to tell kitty to set more barriers...![]()
Have been wanting to meet him also.Originally posted by rainee:yup...tink he oso wans to meet u wor![]()
Shhss...cannt say...its a secret...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u will wat?![]()
just kidding...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wat for?![]()
I wanna be a lucky bear also...Originally posted by rainee:me lucky oso ma...![]()
*waves frsh fish in front of bear*Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Shhss...cannt say...its a secret...![]()
I think he is old enough to be my brother liao.Originally posted by rainee:shud i start feeling jealous...![]()
There will always be temptations...Originally posted by rainee:no need la...i set up can liao...me very faithful de![]()
hehe yea...better to avoid, cos once u get together, she will burn a hole in ur pocket...unless u r the millionaire type one la...then can afford lor...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Seriously, if she is tt kind of gal, I wun even get together with her in the first place...![]()
i wanna be a lucky pup tooOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I wanna be a lucky bear also...![]()
I will consider if you give me a mermaid...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*waves frsh fish in front of bear*
u will say...![]()
ur turn will come...next time meet liao remember intro to all of us hereOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I wanna be a lucky bear also...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I will consider if you give me a mermaid...![]()
The other party must also be faithful ma.Originally posted by rainee:no need la...i set up can liao...me very faithful de![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think he is old enough to be my brother liao.
No, brother-in-law.![]()
I am a very realistic kind of bear...Originally posted by rainee:hehe yea...better to avoid, cos once u get together, she will burn a hole in ur pocket...unless u r the millionaire type one la...then can afford lor...![]()
i saw her pic liao!!!!Originally posted by rainee:ur turn will come...next time meet liao remember intro to all of us here![]()
haiz...i know...and last time, i was tempted and so was the other party...hope this time wun have a repeat of dat le...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:There will always be temptations...![]()
u not have sin ling liao meh? still not lucky?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:me wanna be lucky chicken![]()
You got already.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:me wanna be lucky chicken![]()
one cn never be too luckyOriginally posted by rainee:u not have sin ling liao meh? still not lucky?![]()