yea lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The other party must also be faithful ma.![]()
lolz...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:one cn never be too lucky
i wish i was more handsome![]()
wah..if u lidatOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:one cn never be too lucky
All of us will tempted at one time or another. Just that we must know how to deal with the temptations.Originally posted by rainee:haiz...i know...and last time, i was tempted and so was the other party...hope this time wun have a repeat of dat le...![]()
yup...must learn how to deal with them...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All of us will tempted at one time or another. Just that we must know how to deal with the temptations.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You got already.
*points to siggy*![]()
Haiya, why you hiam so much? Sin Ling doesn't mind, you mind for what?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:one cn never be too lucky
aiyo..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiya, why you hiam so much? Sin Ling doesn't mind, you mind for what?![]()
i learned from it d..Originally posted by rainee:lolz...
u have one still not enuff meh? dun create more trouble for yourself wor...![]()
One day will still meet him, why not try meeting him to solve the awkwardness? At least everything is thrashed out.Originally posted by rainee:yup...must learn how to deal with them...
so dats y i m avoiding my ex crush now...![]()
why u tink lidatOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:aiyo..
i think i am not handsome ma..
sometimes i feel like v jialat...sigh![]()
Love is blind de lah. If she says you not handsome, she don't love you liao.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:aiyo..
i think i am not handsome ma..
sometimes i feel like v jialat...sigh![]()
no loh...love over comes everything..even hes not handsome..sin ling would love him for who he isOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Love is blind de lah. If she says you not handsome, she don't love you liao.![]()
nah wun be meeting him anymore after i m done with my studies here...we wud be going down two different roads liao..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:One day will still meet him, why not try meeting him to solve the awkwardness? At least everything is thrashed out.
bye bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Got to go prepare for work liao...
Bye everyone...![]()
bye Simple Bear...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Got to go prepare for work liao...
Bye everyone...![]()
That sounds like a good thing. Good ending to it.Originally posted by rainee:nah wun be meeting him anymore after i m done with my studies here...we wud be going down two different roads liao..
evthing that needs to be said have actually been said between us, i oledi made it clear to him abt my feelings, and he made it clear to me abt what he thinks abt me...so nothing else left to say but to avoid him cos dun wan to complicate my current r/s.
Bye bear. See you around!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Got to go prepare for work liao...
Bye everyone...![]()
Bye rainee! Have a nice day!Originally posted by rainee:bye Simple Bear...
me oso go do work le...got inspiration for my text placement in my poster liao
ta kip!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Need to go bank liao.
Bye!