Just prepare your insecticide lor.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, cannot get rid of those...haiz...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just prepare your insecticide lor.
Must be made with love-flavor.![]()
hmm.... rats, cats, dogs, ants?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:me dunno...
me just includedy slf here bcoz i hear got rats...cat..dogs..ants here..![]()
ya..cant u see?Originally posted by candyger:hmm.... rats, cats, dogs, ants?
shld be pesticideOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Just prepare your insecticide lor.
Must be made with love-flavor.![]()
Yes?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
who's cat?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:ya..cant u see?![]()
Whatever. He looks like a cockroach anyway.Originally posted by The man who was death:shld be pesticide![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Whatever. He looks like a cockroach anyway.![]()
see 4 yr self..Originally posted by candyger:who's cat?dog leh?
You shared my view as well, dun you?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
so fast?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:* logs ofF *
mayi and puppy will be here soon...
byez![]()
monkey more suitable...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You shared my view as well, dun you?![]()
Whatever you say, ol' gracious lady.Originally posted by rainee:monkey more suitable...![]()
if I am old, you are as ancient as the dinasaurOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Whatever you say, ol' gracious lady.![]()
Okay lor, you young and pretty thing.Originally posted by rainee:if I am old, you are as ancient as the dinasaur![]()
btw, go check the kitten thread, i tink got someone posted her pic thereOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Okay lor, you young and pretty thing.![]()
congrats...Originally posted by candyger:finally!
done studying.
thx. and a lot more to go. well, other days la.Originally posted by rainee:congrats...
me nearly done, still completing my slides for my presentation this Thursday![]()
Pretty wor....Originally posted by rainee:btw, go check the kitten thread, i tink got someone posted her pic there![]()
1 more paper to ORD eh?Originally posted by hisoka:afternoon peepz![]()
1 paper and 1 presentationOriginally posted by CoolMyth:1 more paper to ORD eh?![]()