Allo MaYi!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi Square.
You can rest here. Want a can of Milo?
*brings out cans of Milo*
Yeah... I can't imagine myself doing it. Feels very awkward also when I am thinking of it myself.Originally posted by sammiegal:it gets weird though when ur 'kor' suddenly becomes ur 'brother in law'.
it happens.
Don't know where you got your intel.Originally posted by hisoka:heyz!! so how was your date with alfagal??
go out with her so shag arh?? or................
me here so long never offer me anythin~ haih~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi Square.
You can rest here. Want a can of Milo?
*brings out cans of Milo*
A bit wrong means some parts are right lor? Which part(s) leh?Originally posted by M©+square:Don't know where you got your intel.
But abit wrong leh.
You are welcome.Originally posted by M©+square:Allo MaYi!
Xie xie worz. . .
*piak piak alex*Originally posted by alexkusu:me here so long never offer me anythin~ haih~
i dun mind if u offer urself
tnx..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*piak piak alex*
I don't offer myself.
I got bring out cans of Milo ma. I thought you all will auto take one.
*serves alex, mystiv, CoolMyth, pup and sammiegal a can of Milo each*
mayi how come u piak me?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*piak piak alex*
I don't offer myself.
thanksOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*piak piak alex*
I don't offer myself.
You say you don't mind if I offer myself. Of course will piak you. I don't do such things.Originally posted by alexkusu:mayi how come u piak me?
soli la..me not into bdsm
heh hehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You say you don't mind if I offer myself. Of course will piak you. I don't do such things.
Bdsm is simi lai eh?
My Physics is cannot make it one....Originally posted by mystiv:tnx..
just the thing to bring me through disgusting physics..
i hate memorizing answers for phy, though im perfectly ok with the calculations..
Thanks for the offer. I am still full from eating dinner together with lunch.Originally posted by sammiegal:milo!! thanks mayi.
milo goes well with chicken wings. yum yum.
want some?
my memorizing skills = 25%Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My Physics is cannot make it one....
Very good at memorizing though, it saves me from failing badly.
change shift...i done bathing liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thanks for the offer. I am still full from eating dinner together with lunch.
Another day perhaps.
Go bathe first. See you all in a while.
*takes lazer gun and cuts open a big big hole*Originally posted by alexkusu:24100th post!
close shop liaw
*push aluminium shutters down*
why cannot bath together??Originally posted by StarPuppy:change shift...i done bathing liao