Presentation, aiyah, isn't it almost the same thing as any last presentation you had with some minor corrections?Originally posted by hisoka:1 paper and 1 presentation![]()
no lah its a poster presentation. so need to make the thing and also must figure out how to doOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Presentation, aiyah, isn't it almost the same thing as any last presentation you had with some minor corrections?![]()
Sorry, can't help here.Originally posted by hisoka:no lah its a poster presentation. so need to make the thing and also must figure out how to do
any one got sample posters for me to refer to?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sorry, can't help here.![]()
should go watch the apprentice, but last episodeOriginally posted by hisoka:no lah its a poster presentation. so need to make the thing and also must figure out how to do
maybe u shud try to make her another flower hereOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Pretty wor....![]()
wa u oso making poster?Originally posted by hisoka:no lah its a poster presentation. so need to make the thing and also must figure out how to do
I meant the cat.Originally posted by rainee:maybe u shud try to make her another flower here![]()
wait ah...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
hmm oh rainee!!! i remember tou do poster one right? got any tips and samples?![]()
yupz my poster presentation on the 8th. but wanna make these 2 few days then concentrate on studyign for the exam on the 4th.Originally posted by rainee:wa u oso making poster?
me oso making now and got presentation on thursday![]()
true oso lor...let's hope she posts here more often then...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I meant the cat.
No lah.If she doesn't post regularly here, I can't ask her to be flower mah, hor.
i oledi let u see some samples above ma...Originally posted by hisoka:yupz my poster presentation on the 8th. but wanna make these 2 few days then concentrate on studyign for the exam on the 4th.
can lend your poster to see? and any tips?![]()
But she never say which one is her leh. The right one or left one?Originally posted by rainee:true oso lor...let's hope she posts here more often then...![]()
eh, tink is the right oneOriginally posted by CoolMyth:But she never say which one is her leh. The right one or left one?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i oledi let u see some samples above ma...
mine cannot let ppl see de...![]()
Confirm bo?Originally posted by rainee:eh, tink is the right one![]()
get ideas from the sample posters above la...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
see lah, wont die mah. i also know you name le. or after your presentation? i wana get some ideas cos i dunno where to start and end![]()
tink so leh...cos just now i saw her in the shoutbox then she posted her blog thereOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Confirm bo?![]()
actually those more on desgin sort of things abit diff from my tyoe which is about my project and mine is A1 but the concept is same lah i guess.Originally posted by rainee:get ideas from the sample posters above la...
those are definitely better than mine...![]()
hmm...then i oso cannot help, cos mine is more like the design sortOriginally posted by hisoka:actually those more on desgin sort of things abit diff from my tyoe which is about my project and mine is A1 but the concept is same lah i guess.
i dun liek the green one very confusing.
Not Singaporean ah? Oh well. Bo pian lor. Cause I'm strictly "racist".Originally posted by rainee:tink so leh...cos just now i saw her in the shoutbox then she posted her blog therelooks like the one on the right...
but dun tink she is Singaporean![]()
hmmz actually i think the one on the right looks abit funny. maybe because off focus bahOriginally posted by rainee:tink so leh...cos just now i saw her in the shoutbox then she posted her blog therelooks like the one on the right...
but dun tink she is Singaporean![]()
oh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Not Singaporean ah? Oh well. Bo pian lor. Cause I'm strictly "racist".
No foreign brides for me and such.![]()
aiyoh nvm lah she still chinese race mah. and at most she come over lor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Not Singaporean ah? Oh well. Bo pian lor. Cause I'm strictly "racist".
No foreign brides for me and such.![]()
funny meh? tink quite cute worOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz actually i think the one on the right looks abit funny. maybe because off focus bah