hisoka pls jia you to get her to join the flower rank, me getting a bit lonely here latelyOriginally posted by hisoka:aiyoh nvm lah she still chinese race mah. and at most she come over lor.
+ she also quite pretty mah![]()
You also not considering me already mah.Originally posted by rainee:oh...
like dat u discriminate towards me oso la?![]()
Nah, I'm with local products all the way.Originally posted by hisoka:aiyoh nvm lah she still chinese race mah. and at most she come over lor.
+ she also quite pretty mah![]()
dunno lookz a tad weird maybe cos out of focus as i said. anyway from the pci she might just be above 30(her face abit hard to guess age). so cool you better be careful horOriginally posted by rainee:funny meh? tink quite cute wor![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You also not considering me already mah.
Hence, question is invalid. Program crash.![]()
I looked at her blog and she strike me as a cross between Yvonne Lim and that Dawn Yang blogger.Originally posted by hisoka:dunno lookz a tad weird maybe cos out of focus as i said. anyway from the pci she might just be above 30(her face abit hard to guess age). so cool you better be careful hor![]()
dun tink she is dat oldOriginally posted by hisoka:dunno lookz a tad weird maybe cos out of focus as i said. anyway from the pci she might just be above 30(her face abit hard to guess age). so cool you better be careful hor![]()
rainee he discriminate against you nvm mah. you also attached le, he say he will never ever think of you as a target also no probs![]()
hello RinOriginally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone
Hmm, some tips for you...Originally posted by hisoka:actually those more on desgin sort of things abit diff from my tyoe which is about my project and mine is A1 but the concept is same lah i guess.
i dun liek the green one very confusing.
Frens of course I won't discriminate one lah.Originally posted by rainee:
but as frens ma...wun discriminate me just cos i m not singaporean hor..cos some racist ppl discriminate towards their frens oso one wor...![]()
hmm how u got her blog address?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I looked at her blog and she strike me as a cross between Yvonne Lim and that Dawn Yang blogger.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Frens of course I won't discriminate one lah.
As for something else mah, well, I see the situation definitely out of the question.
I think your hair wet now. Dun mind us. Go and dry hair bah.
It's in her profile.Originally posted by rainee:hmm how u got her blog address?![]()
oh ic...Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's in her profile.![]()
you go and pry your sis from her crush lor or the other one from dunno whereOriginally posted by rainee:hisoka pls jia you to get her to join the flower rank, me getting a bit lonely here lately![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:you go and pry your sis from her crush lor or the other one from dunno where![]()
nitez rainee~~Originally posted by rainee:![]()
anyway i go sleep liaoz...have a great day everyone!![]()
Goodnight rainee.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
anyway i go sleep liaoz...have a great day everyone!![]()
i thuink our flowers are wilting at the moment from the stress of the almighty examsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:flowers...it's spring now..more should appear.
and the bees are losing their wing strength too..Originally posted by hisoka:i thuink our flowers are wilting at the moment from the stress of the almighty exams![]()
This particular one is losing sting.Originally posted by LazerLordz:and the bees are losing their wing strength too..![]()
I'm losing my buzz.Originally posted by CoolMyth:This particular one is losing sting.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Goodnight rainee.
*Dun dare to give a goodnight kiss cause someone's around*![]()