hmm how big is the storage in ur creative player? and how much u got it for?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning rainee.
I still haven't upload songs to my Creative player yet, because I haven't installed the things needed.![]()
and why will they run away?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*muacks pup*![]()
Don't start a mayi thread. All will run away.![]()
5GBOriginally posted by rainee:hmm how big is the storage in ur creative player? and how much u got it for?![]()
tomorrow i got the orientation and if i wake up after 6.30..i will be lateOriginally posted by rainee:now, why the crying face?![]()
You want to see so many ants for?Originally posted by StarPuppy:and why will they run away?![]()
ah ic...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:5GB
Got it from a second-hand shop because I no money buy first hand.
Got it for half the original price.![]()
wah..how much is it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:5GB
Got it from a second-hand shop because I no money buy first hand.
Got it for half the original price.![]()
hmm set alarm clock?Originally posted by StarPuppy:tomorrow i got the orientation and if i wake up after 6.30..i will be late![]()
to admire u lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want to see so many ants for?![]()
i set 3 alarm clockOriginally posted by rainee:hmm set alarm clock?![]()
lolz...win me liao...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i set 3 alarm clock
1 is hp, 2 is clocks
and i still can sleep through them![]()
bo lui to buy one with so much storage....Originally posted by rainee:ah ic...
my heart pain oso after buying the iPod this afternoon...
but then again i m going to get it sooner or later anyway...
mine has 30GB...wondering if i shud upload my MVs inside there as well![]()
mine is a result after saving months and months for it...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:bo lui to buy one with so much storage....
Maybe next time I will get one.![]()
When they come out that time, I waited for a while for the price to drop and to find second-hand sellers.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..how much is it?![]()
my mp3 is only 128 mb...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:bo lui to buy one with so much storage....
Maybe next time I will get one.![]()
Pro.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i set 3 alarm clock
1 is hp, 2 is clocks
and i still can sleep through them![]()
hard to keep up oso la...got too many inventions these days...Originally posted by StarPuppy:my mp3 is only 128 mb...![]()
sianz..too long never look around..no more IT savvy liao![]()
wah..i spend almost 300$ on my mp3 player...but then again..my player is now almost 3 years old liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:When they come out that time, I waited for a while for the price to drop and to find second-hand sellers.
Got it for nearing $200, used angbao money.![]()
iPod mini is like their name, small in size and storage.Originally posted by rainee:mine is a result after saving months and months for it...
last time wanted to get iPod mini...but then...storage size like not enuffso i waited until they come up with iPod video...30GB shud be enuff ba for now
eh...i can't help it if its been raining these days...its been so comfyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pro.
I set 2 alarm clocks, although I sleep through it, I am half awake to check time. Always on the dot wake up at 6am even though I set 5.30am to wake up.![]()
wa...can do dat?Originally posted by Fatum:now rainee can go pimp her ipod by downloading linux onto it and turn it into a pda also ...![]()
heya FatumOriginally posted by Fatum:now rainee can go pimp her ipod by downloading linux onto it and turn it into a pda also ...![]()
Because you in US ma.Originally posted by rainee:hard to keep up oso la...got too many inventions these days...
so far MP3 Players, I keep hearing abt iPods nia, dats y i got one...cos all my frens when i asked them abt wich mp3 player is good, they will direct me to go buy iPod![]()
haha yea...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:iPod mini is like their name, small in size and storage.
iPod nano even better. Even smaller.
Waiting for more gadgets to come up. With more storage. I will start charging for PC troubleshooting liao. If not, I won't have enough money to buy.![]()