actually one of my frens here is using creative mp3 player...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because you in US ma.
They won't direct you to buy Creative products.![]()
That's why never jump so fast into the pool. It always cost a lot. Good to wait for a while.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..i spend almost 300$ on my mp3 player...but then again..my player is now almost 3 years old liao![]()
maybe i should revert back to Windows 95Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's why never jump so fast into the pool. It always cost a lot. Good to wait for a while.![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by rainee:haha yea...
iPods are nice, but very expensive...mine costs me usd 280...wich is like sing 560...![]()
hmm...dunno those hacks are safe or not?Originally posted by Fatum:can can .... but you got to write a few of your own device drivers though ...
after my last paper tomorrow yah ....
alternatively ... you can consult "google" also.... there are lots of hacks out there ... I wrote a video streamer from one of them the other day ... my summer project is to build my own webcam ...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hmm...dunno those hacks are safe or not?
dun wan to spoil my iPod just a few days after buying it
wa...how to build own webcam?
actually I can get a webcam for free from my credit card company...dunno wan to get dat or get sth else...![]()
yup dats the standard price for it now...i checked several websites and all of them have abt the same price, give or take a few dollars la...mite as well get it in my campus store...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm...
About the price in Singapore.
Must be he don't know how to use.Originally posted by rainee:actually one of my frens here is using creative mp3 player...
but he said it is not good, planning to switch to iPod soon![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:acherly hor ... ipods are over-rated .....
my one's gone a bit kuku ... the songs doesn't play in order ... and after a while, you got to update, else the files get corrupted ....
and they are thef prone also ..... this one my second one liao ...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...i can't help it if its been raining these days...its been so comfy![]()
hmm i used it cos i dun carry cash around with me here...and need credit card to buy stuff online, usually stuff sold online are much cheaper...and need it to bid in Ebay oso...Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
i never use credit cards even given one..it will just increase ur spending![]()
actually if got online lesson...i dun mind actually....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Then no need to go school liao.![]()
Some aren't safe and all void warranty.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...dunno those hacks are safe or not?
actually I can get a webcam for free from my credit card company...dunno wan to get dat or get sth else...![]()
let me guess..Ebay regular?Originally posted by rainee:hmm i used it cos i dun carry cash around with me here...and need credit card to buy stuff online, usually stuff sold online are much cheaper...and need it to bid in Ebay oso...![]()
Get a POSB card laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Some aren't safe and all void warranty.
Spoil liao, you bring to their service centres, pay a lot because warranty void liao.
You got credit card ar? I don't even have ATM card. Which is quite risky because I bring cash wherever I go.![]()
yup...got an American Express credit card...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Some aren't safe and all void warranty.
Spoil liao, you bring to their service centres, pay a lot because warranty void liao.
You got credit card ar? I don't even have ATM card. Which is quite risky because I bring cash wherever I go.![]()
Just carry it along with you instead of putting in luggage lor.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
wat type of iPod is yours? and how long have you been using it?
yea, i oso scared...next time when i bring it back to msia...haiz...![]()
haha yea...Originally posted by StarPuppy:let me guess..Ebay regular?![]()
RP everything is online still need to come to school because without teacher's help, you can't anything.Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually if got online lesson...i dun mind actually....![]()
Really![]()
yea will definitely carry it around with me during the flight la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just carry it along with you instead of putting in luggage lor.
I saw Sunday Times that they have invented an iPod jeans, cost a good $100++
Can protect iPod. But that jeans looks rather weird....![]()
I'll show you after the finals yah .....Originally posted by rainee:hmm...dunno those hacks are safe or not?
I know kosong about banks. You know already liao, you went with me yesterday.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Get a POSB card la![]()
actually i hate bringing money around..anything more than $20 is alot liao
but i can't use my atm card in kopitiams![]()