no need to bang i help you melt it down.Originally posted by sammiegal:bangs alexkusu aluminium gate and spraypaint grafitti.
mayi went for her bath isit?
Originally posted by hisoka:why cannot bath together??
Ooops....Originally posted by hisoka:obviously mayi hates me also
hello starblue!Originally posted by starblue:anyone has the song hao xiang hao hao ai ni???
Shutters don't deter me from entering.Originally posted by alexkusu:24100th post!
close shop liaw
*push aluminium shutters down*
and i thought only sasuke could do that. hmm.Originally posted by hisoka:no need to bang i help you melt it down.
/summons fire elemental
hi there sammigal. how's it hanging?Originally posted by sammiegal:hello starblue!
Originally posted by hisoka:why cannot bath together??
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ooops....
Forgotten about you.
*serves Milo to hisoka*
Sorry...
Hello starblue.Originally posted by starblue:anyone has the song hao xiang hao hao ai ni???
a can of milo?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
he only know how to breath fire lah. katon is such a low lvl ninjutsuOriginally posted by sammiegal:and i thought only sasuke could do that. hmm.
nvm
Originally posted by hisoka:
Why must be a glass? My Milo all come in cans de.Originally posted by StarPuppy:a can of milo?
i tot its a glass
Hullo blue blue.Originally posted by starblue:anyone has the song hao xiang hao hao ai ni???
wah lau...too much powder and no hot water....and where got spoon so big to sir one whole can?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why must be a glass? My Milo all come in cans de.
nvm lah you guys are a modern couple. if the poly couple cna make a video, whats just bathing together??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
nan nu shou shou bu qing
gen he kuang wo men hai mei jie hun
mayi's spoon is very small de.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau...too much powder and no hot water....and where got spoon so big to sir one whole can?
can pour hot water ourselves mah. or just melt the milo straightOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau...too much powder and no hot water....and where got spoon so big to sir one whole can?
Modern couple is one thing.Originally posted by hisoka:nvm lah you guys are a modern couple. if the poly couple cna make a video, whats just bathing together??
hmmz okz then.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Modern couple is one thing.
Shameless is another thing.
Besides, I am not that open-minded. I don't approve of such things lor.
eh...say until where liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:nvm lah you guys are a modern couple. if the poly couple cna make a video, whats just bathing together??
later snap and fall into can how?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:mayi's spoon is very small de.
Even if don't have, go McDonalds. You know those kind of spoons for hot tea or coffee?