hmm not sure...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i heard there's dancing![]()
i dunno...my prom night got dancing...Originally posted by rainee:hmm not sure...
who tell u de?
Eeee......Originally posted by rainee:Nothing much actually...heard all the graduating seniors need to go onstage and give a speech...i still dunno wat to say
most of the time wud be eating and chatting with our frens there
and of cos good opportunity to take pics in nice clothings...so dat i can let someone see![]()
already asked them...only got one said maybe she will follow me go back...but not sure yet...cos it actually depends on our sponsor to assign us our flight date...i applied for the ticket early so managed to get to pick the date myself...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Most, that means there are some who are going back. Contact them and see if they want to.![]()
hmmm....does it have sth to do wif..ur you know?Originally posted by StarPuppy:I think i know what to do on the bus with my 1hr and 20mins to my college![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eeee......
I hate giving speeches....
the past few years dun have...hopefully this year oso dun have...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno...my prom night got dancing...![]()
simi eyes so bigOriginally posted by rainee:and you are a guy?![]()
actually just say wat u want...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eeee......
me oso...but wat to do...they will practically force us on stage to give a speech...said it will help our juniors and watever...dun tink they are even paying attentionOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eeee......
iTunes don't eat a lot of resources leh....Originally posted by rainee:haiz...those two are impossible to do when exam is around the corner
sianz, i wan to start doing my poster liao but cos of the iTunes my Photoshop become damn slow...tink i wait for the song uploading to finish first before I start on the poster![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:simi eyes so big
photo day la..not nice ma got pimple..
suddenly out of no where..they attacked my face![]()
aiyo..if u ask..Originally posted by rainee:the past few years dun have...hopefully this year oso dun have...
and they still havent asked us to find a date or anything...hopefully dun need to find one...if need i dunno who to approach...![]()
I am now doing nothing even though I really shud start on my poster soon...Originally posted by the Bear:everyone's in the office not doing anything coz everyone is waiting for the fire drill
lets put it this way...u dun feel like asking anyoneOriginally posted by rainee:the past few years dun have...hopefully this year oso dun have...
and they still havent asked us to find a date or anything...hopefully dun need to find one...if need i dunno who to approach...![]()
no la..Originally posted by the Bear:you are one of the "metrosexuals" ?
Your prom night, also not rainee'sOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno...my prom night got dancing...![]()
haha photo day...my pimples oso always choose to come out on those days one...sigh...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:simi eyes so big
photo day la..not nice ma got pimple..
suddenly out of no where..they attacked my face![]()
huh?Originally posted by rainee:hmmm....does it have sth to do wif..ur you know?![]()
ya...the prom night was so memorableOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your prom night, also not rainee's![]()
In RP, if got, all skipped school. Remembered last year got fire drill, only 12 students in my class turned up.Originally posted by the Bear:everyone's in the office not doing anything coz everyone is waiting for the fire drill
got around 2000 songs transferring, now left with around 400 moreOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:iTunes don't eat a lot of resources leh....
Maybe got too songs liao.![]()
me where got hubby yet...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:aiyo..if u ask..
yr hubby wil buy air ticket to us to dance with u![]()