photo day and dating,,,Originally posted by rainee:haha photo day...my pimples oso always choose to come out on those days one...sigh...
now got two big red dots on my cheeks...need to figure out how to use my foundation to cover them up..![]()
haha true osoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:lets put it this way...u dun feel like asking anyone![]()
someone already called u wifey liao lohOriginally posted by rainee:me where got hubby yet...![]()
That's why I love skipping all these.Originally posted by rainee:me oso...but wat to do...they will practically force us on stage to give a speech...said it will help our juniors and watever...dun tink they are even paying attention![]()
oh...jia you...Originally posted by StarPuppy:huh?
u mean the 999 stars project arh?
ya...i think got enought time to give my fren liao![]()
maybe i do 33 a day![]()
Her dear won't buy ticket for me because I'm not a guy.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:aiyo..if u ask..
yr hubby wil buy air ticket to us to dance with u![]()
got one of my frens...got two girls used him as their model for experiment...in the end they managed to make up him until he looks like a girlOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:photo day and dating,,,
pimple cannot be seen
walao eh..i felt so hummilliated......being touch by female..aiks...but...make up does wonders![]()
maybe my stars need more perfectingOriginally posted by rainee:oh...jia you...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:someone already called u wifey liao loh![]()
Next time will be Mummy liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:someone already called u wifey liao loh![]()
Originally posted by rainee:got one of my frens...got two girls used him as their model for experiment...in the end they managed to make up him until he looks like a girl![]()
Nearing...Originally posted by rainee:me where got hubby yet...![]()
but is fun to go ma...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's why I love skipping all these.
Need not to be frightened over nothing.![]()
i got nearly 150 hearts liaoz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe my stars need more perfecting![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
i strictly say no blusher..
dont touch my hair..
just that 2 x 2 cm spot is touchable
It's not fun for me....Originally posted by rainee:but is fun to go ma...
i like to dress up in formal clothing...very nice...then can take pics oso..![]()
ya...the long term is calledOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Next time will be Mummy liao.![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
i strictly say no blusher..
dont touch my hair..
just that 2 x 2 cm spot is touchable
i only folded 3 yesterday and gave mayi one star due to boredomOriginally posted by rainee:i got nearly 150 hearts liaoz...![]()
wa lauz....can dun tink until so far or not...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...the long term is called
"the Mother of my kids"![]()
You fold yourself or your dear send you?Originally posted by rainee:i got nearly 150 hearts liaoz...![]()
is the someone here?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i only folded 3 yesterday and gave "someone" one star![]()
I made myself...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You fold yourself or your dear send you?![]()
Sounds like kids-producing machine.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...the long term is called
"the Mother of my kids"![]()
nooooooOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sounds like kids-producing machine.![]()