its good to think aheadOriginally posted by rainee:wa lauz....can dun tink until so far or not...
it is like from wife to mummy...when i m not even married yet...![]()
He edit liao.Originally posted by rainee:is the someone here?
Admit!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He edit liao.![]()
queen ants produce more than 10 eggs per minuteOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sounds like kids-producing machine.![]()
Roses!!!Originally posted by rainee:I made myself...
He is making something for me, dun tink i will ever match the amount though![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:queen ants produce more than 10 eggs per minute
this time sp...u die la....so many off springs![]()
i edited my post liaoOriginally posted by rainee:is the someone here?
Admit!![]()
nah, dat one must reserve for laterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Roses!!!![]()
You medical student can say this kind of things.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:queen ants produce more than 10 eggs per minute
wat has it got to do with me?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:queen ants produce more than 10 eggs per minute
Not I suggested de.....Originally posted by rainee:noooooo![]()
dun worry, i dun plan to become a baby-producing machine...like i said, max is 3Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not I suggested de.....![]()
actually last night met him for dinnerOriginally posted by rainee:nah, dat one must reserve for later![]()
I thought he would give you on our outing.Originally posted by rainee:nah, dat one must reserve for later![]()
very pretty hor?Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually last night met him for dinner
he folded a 16 petal sun flower![]()
He's very patient. At the most I fold stars.Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually last night met him for dinner
he folded a 16 petal sun flower![]()
actually yesterday he call me go out want to buy pot deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought he would give you on our outing.![]()
he will give me sth, but not folded roses...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought he would give you on our outing.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:dun worry, i dun plan to become a baby-producing machine...like i said, max is 3![]()
hearts oso not dat hard to foldOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He's very patient. At the most I fold stars.![]()
buy pot for wat?Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually yesterday he call me go out want to buy pot de![]()
thats why i left to urgently...last minute call out![]()
since when i said it was u and spOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You medical student can say this kind of things.
You know ants and dogs have got different number of chromosomes ma?
Cannot reproduce.![]()
He intend to plant a real rose? I got some at home.Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually yesterday he call me go out want to buy pot de![]()
thats why i left to urgently...last minute call out![]()
wait until my 999 stars project is doneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He's very patient. At the most I fold stars.![]()
well, i have always thought that my ideal number of kids i wud like to have in the future is 3 ma...not like i m planning for it or anything, just sth random that i tot ofOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
You plan faster than us.![]()