You go read what you type.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:since when i said it was u and sp![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:since when i said it was u and sp![]()
Originally posted by rainee:buy pot for wat?![]()
sianz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
dun tell u![]()
Random thought...Originally posted by rainee:well, i have always thought that my ideal number of kids i wud like to have in the future is 3 ma...not like i m planning for it or anything, just sth random that i tot of![]()
hes thinking too muchOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You go read what you type.![]()
since when i say sp is Star puppy?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:queen ants produce more than 10 eggs per minute
this time sp...u die la....so many off springs![]()
u never tot that one day u r going to get married and stuff like dat meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Random thought...
Hmm...
simi so twisted?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:wait until my 999 stars project is done
i might consider doing a more difficult de![]()
i dun think hes gonna tell u eitherOriginally posted by rainee:sianz...
nehmind, later i go ask him![]()
nothing...just felt like putting dat emoticon instead of saying too muchOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:simi so twisted?![]()
You practically call him everything.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:since when i say sp is Star puppy?
sp can be the king ant
ah yi..u too protective..signs of................![]()
u making no sense..u knowOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:since when i say sp is Star puppy?
sp can be the king ant
ah yi..u too protective..signs of................![]()
Got, but never think that far.Originally posted by rainee:u never tot that one day u r going to get married and stuff like dat meh?
just sth dat crosses my mind lor, and while i m on that line of thought, then i tink abt the ideal number and all that lor![]()
sibey sianz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun think hes gonna tell u either![]()
oh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got, but never think that far.![]()
You know girls got a lot of tricks to get people to tell something?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun think hes gonna tell u either![]()
why u so ..... knowing what i call him de?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You practically call him everything.
SP, ah kau, pup
I have no idea who is who.
That's why the assumption.![]()
Don't know leh....Originally posted by rainee:oh...
maybe cos at my age i tend to think further?![]()
actually he already showed me...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You know girls got a lot of tricks to get people to tell something?
You can be sure rainee will think of something to get answers, or at the least, some hints of what will she be getting.![]()
bye ah kai...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:why u so ..... knowing what i call him de?![]()
haha..ok la...gtg now...
class...byez...
happy TMM session![]()
aiya...rainee will do the last thing if she cannot pulls the answer outOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You know girls got a lot of tricks to get people to tell something?
You can be sure rainee will think of something to get answers, or at the least, some hints of what will she be getting.![]()
haha ic...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know leh....
Maybe in Singapore we don't tend to think that far because we got heaps of debts.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...rainee will do the last thing if she cannot pulls the answer out
"you dun tell me the answer...i will block u and not invite u to the outing"![]()