There's definitely something he haven't showed you.Originally posted by rainee:actually he already showed me...![]()
but he dun wan to see wat i m getting for him, even when i offer to show him parts of it
but from wat he told me, i cant see how those are going to fit into pots...![]()
ya lor...i dun think u even got the guts to say itOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
he knows i wun mean that, so it wun work
yes...left with 100 songs more to upload...![]()
seriously, need to tell him i need to get back to JB after the outing and i got not enuff hands to bring back everythingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There's definitely something he haven't showed you.![]()
You sure she will do meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...rainee will do the last thing if she cannot pulls the answer out
"you dun tell me the answer...i will block u and not invite u to the outing"![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...i dun think u even got the guts to say it![]()
which in this case...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There's definitely something he haven't showed you.![]()
i think she can't take the blow it it backfiresOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You sure she will do meh?![]()
Can bring back some things first ma. The rest can leave at his house.Originally posted by rainee:seriously, need to tell him i need to get back to JB after the outing and i got not enuff hands to bring back everything![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think she can't take the blow it it backfires![]()
That's why we are females and they are males.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
oh well, doesnt mean i dun have other tricks to make one confess...if i wan i can...
but nvm la, let it be a surprise![]()
bring back by installmentsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can bring back some things first ma. The rest can leave at his house.![]()
no no..not the outing..the other meaningOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
at most i just dun go...wat's so hard to take?
wat other meaning?Originally posted by StarPuppy:no no..not the outing..the other meaning
If it backfires, she will be crying for days....Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think she can't take the blow it it backfires![]()
first outing = first trip to his houseOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can bring back some things first ma. The rest can leave at his house.![]()
i fear the worst...my god-sis very fagile in this kind of stuffOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If it backfires, she will be crying for days....![]()
Yes...Originally posted by rainee:bring back by installments![]()
She says liao, she won't go.Originally posted by StarPuppy:first outing = first trip to his house![]()
all of a cheap price of 49.90Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes...![]()
well...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i fear the worst...my god-sis very fagile in this kind of stuff![]()
Ya, that's why she won't do it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i fear the worst...my god-sis very fagile in this kind of stuff![]()
i wonder when leh.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:She says liao, she won't go.
Need to choose the right time, the right date.![]()
yea...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, that's why she won't do it.
Besides, if lovers threaten each other, it does indicate something is wrong with the relationship.![]()
ya lor...make peace is goodOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, that's why she won't do it.
Besides, if lovers threaten each other, it does indicate something is wrong with the relationship.![]()
i oso dunno myselfOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i wonder when leh.....![]()