Originally posted by rainee:well...
can hurt me...i do not deny the possibility of dat happening...
but i dun forget easily...esp those who hurt me...esp once my line has been crossed over...u all shud know how i treat another person now...
Hope so.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Yup...
But try to think positively. Everything will turn out well.![]()
My cousins bring their bfs on CNY, got to see all of them.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i wonder when leh.....![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yea...
got anything must work it out between ourselves and reach a compromise...if like dat oso cannot liao, then no point being in a r/s.
Peace for war or war for peace?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...make peace is good
*gives mayi chocolates*![]()
dunno how long never eat mooncakes and bak gua liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My cousins bring their bfs on CNY, got to see all of them.
CNY is a good day, but it seems kind of abrupt.
Most couples also like lantern festival then bring their bf/gf to meet parents...![]()
u know i am a very good puppy...i dun like fighting...unless to protect my close ones la....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Peace for war or war for peace?![]()
I think the only way we can forgive is when we forget.Originally posted by rainee:Hope so.
I really hate adding yet another person to my black list at times...but sometimes I feel like I got no choice.
I think I have forgiven, but there is no way I can forget.
i thought it was psychology?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I think our social studies can be put to use here.![]()
You no celebrate CNY?Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno how long never eat mooncakes and bak gua liao![]()
Sec 3 social studies. They used it for peace between the different races, apply it psycologically maybe correct also.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i thought it was psychology?![]()
See you later!Originally posted by rainee:Finally finished uploading the 2000 songs!
Time to start on my poster again
talk to everyone again later![]()
according to customs...my grandmother pass awayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You no celebrate CNY?
wah lau..this is not about racesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sec 3 social studies. They used it for peace between the different races, apply it psycologically maybe correct also.![]()
I shall say it all depends.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u know i am a very good puppy...i dun like fighting...unless to protect my close ones la....![]()
splendid answer.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know leh....
Maybe in Singapore we don't tend to think that far because we got heaps of debts.![]()
I said application of such thinking into relationships.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau..this is not about races![]()
this about trust and beliving![]()
YupOriginally posted by LazerLordz:splendid answer.
Hello everyone. Lovely rain ain't it..![]()
Can get angbao meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:according to customs...my grandmother pass away
cannot have CNY for 3 years..
but i just go to get angbao and then leave liao![]()
Hello LazerLordz.Originally posted by LazerLordz:splendid answer.
Hello everyone. Lovely rain ain't it..![]()
apparently some of my relative stuffed it into my pockets without me knowingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can get angbao meh?
I didn't even get.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:apparently some of my relative stuffed it into my pockets without me knowing![]()
my parents say just take la...because return liao...no respect to themOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I never received. Even if they stuff, I have to return...