morning candygerOriginally posted by candyger:/yawns..
morning everyone!![]()
/pours a cup of lukewarm waterOriginally posted by candyger:water pls. sorethroat..![]()
any plans today?Originally posted by candyger:my day? dunno yet. just woke up.
study lor. hehe.Originally posted by StarPuppy:any plans today?![]()
bye ant!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go off to do work.![]()
mayi..dun overstress ur self by skipping lunch ok?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go off to do work.![]()
where u studying now?Originally posted by candyger:study lor. hehe.
aww *pats*Originally posted by sammiegal:hello.
on a side note, im positive im going to fail my physics test.![]()
but still..Originally posted by StarPuppy:aww *pats*
nevermind..try and try again..its not like its the final right?![]()
finally...Originally posted by sammiegal:but still..
ah well. must cheer up.
better things in life then physics
and tht boy apologised today!!![]()
wich part of it are u doing now?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
mySQL failed to work.
Any experts here?![]()
This is what I wrote:Originally posted by rainee:wich part of it are u doing now?
CREATE TABLE SHOP_NAME
(
SHOP_ID VARCHAR(3) NOT NULL,
SHOP_LOCATION VARCHAR(30),
SHOP_ADDRESS VARCHAR(90),
PRIMARY KEY(SHOP_ID)
);
SELECT * FROM shop_name s;
DESC SHOP_NAME;
INSERT INTO SHOP_NAME ( SHOP_ID, SHOP_LOCATION, SHOP_ADDRESS ) VALUES ("001", "WOODLANDS REGIONAL CENTRE", "NO 1 WOODLANDS AVE 9");
SELECT * FROM SHOP_NAME;
INSERT INTO SHOP_NAME ( SHOP_ID, SHOP_LOCATION, SHOP_ADDRESS ) VALUES ("002", "CHINATOWN POINT", "CHINATOWN #01-02");
SELECT * FROM shop_name s;
Yeah...Originally posted by rainee:wat are you trying to do? Like just inserting the shopnames into a database or?
hmm okie...i show u some of my files for my project...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah...
Today is my first lesson on it. They taught us how to create simple tables and a few rows. But the second row onwards failed to appeared.
can let me see your entire code? post up the file if possible...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Table is up, I saw the first row of data that we are supposed to enter.
Then tried it for second row, nothing leh....
http://www.sendspace.com/file/ry23x2Originally posted by rainee:can let me see your entire code? post up the file if possible...
cos right now i cant see the entire line, it got chopped up in the middle...
i see if i can try it using mysql in my PC![]()