dat one shud be pretty much the same as the one u did previouslyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now going on to the Comic_Master table. If it doesn't work again, going to kill myself liao.![]()
hmm relax and do one by one ba...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la...myabe alot of things haven do?
i haven cut my hair..
then scared tomorrow late![]()
This one you don't need to know, is my school work.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:![]()
Tonight sleep early lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la...myabe alot of things haven do?
i haven cut my hair..
then scared tomorrow late![]()
tomorrow orientation liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tonight sleep early lor.
Hair can cut another time, school haven't start ma.
Then cut today lor. Everything is workable. Cut hair, have an early sleep and tomorrow will be tomorrow.Originally posted by StarPuppy:tomorrow orientation liao
later go there...they make noise![]()
i think last week la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:2 weeks ago? What happened then?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think last week la...
nothing happen..just that i got early panic attacks of the brain
then can't sleep well
Cut hair.Originally posted by StarPuppy:anyway..i am going to cut now..but no idea wat to cut....![]()
how come?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*faints*
Now everything gone!!!
After I created the Comic_Master table.![]()
Got to re-do everything right from scratch.
I also asking myself this question.Originally posted by rainee:how come?
hmm...did u use back the same name for the table? got create another table with a different name?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I also asking myself this question.
My teacher says create another table, write the same thing, and gone.
Created that table, got error, delete the code, re-write and gone.![]()
Created the table with another name. Called Comic_Master, as shown in worksheet. Give me an error that this table got liao.... funny lor, my first lesson in SQL, where got this table?Originally posted by rainee:hmm...did u use back the same name for the table? got create another table with a different name?
dats very weird...hmm....i can create inside my mysql w/o any problem...not sure leh, tink enter into mysql like easier leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Created the table with another name. Called Comic_Master, as shown in worksheet. Give me an error that this table got liao.... funny lor, my first lesson in SQL, where got this table?![]()
I also not sure liao. First lesson give me this kind of thing...Originally posted by rainee:dats very weird...hmm....i can create inside my mysql w/o any problem...not sure leh, tink enter into mysql like easier leh...![]()
Hello CoolMyth kor kor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*Pops in*![]()
Hiya.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello CoolMyth kor kor.![]()
how is it going now mayi? problem solved oledi ma?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I also not sure liao. First lesson give me this kind of thing...
Go re-do it and see what happens.![]()
cannot just put the hyphen inside the quotes? like '1244-4455-66' ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can't find anything useful in the websites.
How to put hyphen?
Because I need to write the ISBN. Or can I just not put the hyphen?
Half done. Managed to get the table up. But can't get a single row up because it keeps saying my syntax is wrong.Originally posted by rainee:how is it going now mayi? problem solved oledi ma?
You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '( ISBN, TITLE, PUBLISHER, COMIC_LANGUAGE, PRICE ) VALUES ("0123678930", "CONDOR ' at line 1