later overflowOriginally posted by hisoka:can pour hot water ourselves mah. or just melt the milo straight
that one called toad/frag leg/handsOriginally posted by sammiegal:milo dinosaur!!
sasuke looks retarded when he turns evil. those demon-arm-wings-whatever are such a turn-off. and he actually looked cute last time. pft.
must have skilllOriginally posted by StarPuppy:later overflow
I know rainee not here, also don't need to tease me until like that ma.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz okz then.
poor puppy
???Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz okz then.
poor puppy
you guys say until must take tunr like using same toilet mah. so jsut nice lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know rainee not here, also don't need to tease me until like that ma.
If I stir and never break, I don't know how you all can stir and break it. Not unless you purposely lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:later snap and fall into can how?
I feel like having Milo dinosaur....Originally posted by sammiegal:milo dinosaur!!
sasuke looks retarded when he turns evil. those demon-arm-wings-whatever are such a turn-off. and he actually looked cute last time. pft.
That is coincidence lah.Originally posted by hisoka:you guys say until must take tunr like using same toilet mah. so jsut nice lor
can make your own lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I feel like having Milo dinosaur....
Tomorrow maybe.
Originally posted by sammiegal:i hate hate hate doing stupid surveys for stupid subjects that arent even counted!!
i went to bath after i got knocked out of MSN lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That is coincidence lah.
I am not even staying with him. How would I know?
That isn't called martial arts anyway.Originally posted by alexkusu:jus finished watchin/scannin thru House of Fury
piece of crap, stephen fung looks like crap too
knn..wastin my time
i just put neutralOriginally posted by hisoka:
put all neutral ot strongly disagree
Originally posted by sammiegal:i hate hate hate doing stupid surveys for stupid subjects that arent even counted!!
but the martial arts cheorographer is that guy Yuen Wo Ping? so i tot its supposed to be goodOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That isn't called martial arts anyway.
But I guess you are interested in one of the girls in the movie?
u know...somethings no need to even spell out lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That isn't called martial arts anyway.
But I guess you are interested in one of the girls in the movie?
that is why i tend to be solo when doing my workOriginally posted by sammiegal:misunderstanding?
i need to CREATE a survey,
GET the bloody findings and
ANALYSE the whole damn thing by tmr.
arghh. & my group members arent helping.
The director is Stephen Fung, how good can it be even with such a good martial arts cheorographer? Anyway, it looks too fake lah. One can be thrown the Judo way and still be standing on their feet. One kick can settle people, we don't need to learn martial arts liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:but the martial arts cheorographer is that guy Yuen Wo Ping? so i tot its supposed to be good
me not interested in those gals la...mosquitoe bites nia
stephen fung has a big nose..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The director is Stephen Fung, how good can it be even with such a good martial arts cheorographer? Anyway, it looks too fake lah. One can be thrown the Judo way and still be standing on their feet. One kick can settle people, we don't need to learn martial arts liao.
Originally posted by sammiegal:misunderstanding?
erm how can you get the findings in one night?? some assignment this is......Originally posted by sammiegal:misunderstanding?