golden yellow.. man.. i no expect it to be that bright! Shiet man... damn.. buti guess better the last times brown/ golden here splash there splash one.~Originally posted by sammiegal:...
yellow!!![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:* burp *
* bye guys.... and oh..SP is nto coming in..he's in my stomach/..quite tasty *![]()
ahkai ate puppy??Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:* burp *
* bye guys.... and oh..SP is nto coming in..he's in my stomach/..quite tasty *![]()

wah...very fast ah you...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got a very good deal at the pasar malam.
My packet of muah ji very big.
sianz i wanna eat muah chi alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got a very good deal at the pasar malam.
When I go Malaysia, you treat me lor.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:eat ipoh's chicken hor fun![]()
Fast meh? Ok lah, around one hour plus travelling to pasar malam. By the way, $1 only for such a big packet. Usually they very kiam siap one, give small small packet.Originally posted by udontknowme:wah...very fast ah you...
enjoy your food.
Come Serangoon North lor. Pasar malam is opposite Blk 553.Originally posted by hisoka:sianz i wanna eat muah chi also![]()
as in fast to take picture and post.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fast meh? Ok lah, around one hour plus travelling to pasar malam. By the way, $1 only for such a big packet. Usually they very kiam siap one, give small small packet.![]()
wah the muah ji after open the packet form still imprinted on itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got a very good deal at the pasar malam.
Yup, I took it after I opened the muah ji.Originally posted by NekoRin:wah the muah ji after open the packet form still imprinted on it![]()
I almost eaten it first without taking pictures.Originally posted by udontknowme:as in fast to take picture and post.
if i were you, i would never have taken the picture in the first place cos i wold have finished the food once i buy...heh.
Hello sammiegal.Originally posted by sammiegal:hello mayi
yummy looking! my food had better come home fast.![]()
X2Originally posted by TooFree:Wooot. Muai Ji is my favourite pasar malam delights! I like taiwanese sausage with lot of chilli too.![]()
hehe i also like to take food picpics de mah~~~Originally posted by udontknowme:as in fast to take picture and post.
if i were you, i would never have taken the picture in the first place cos i wold have finished the food once i buy...heh.

father's buying back.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello sammiegal.
Your mother cooking or you going out to ta pau?

Fish?Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe i also like to take food picpics de mah~~~
*drools~~~![]()
She will come back de lah, no worries.Originally posted by sammiegal:father's buying back.
mommy abandoned me for vietnam with her friends! pft.![]()
My favourite!!!Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe another one for those with sweet tooth XD~~![]()