better than nothing...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
But I dun have broad shoulders leh.It's alright though, your head not that big.
Good luck on the both of you. My truthful words.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It wouldn't go far. As I said, everything shall be a rumour.
Originally posted by alfagal:its so hard to get things off my mind......
Hmm....Originally posted by alfagal:tatz ur point of view...
others might not think tat way....esp..u know who..
yeah....Originally posted by the Bear:oh dear...
still.. try not to worry about things... you know people around you care
Originally posted by alfagal:better than nothing...
You can keep it first though. There's really nothing between both of us as of now. Not interested to get into relationships now because things are still very messy. I've got more than enough things on my hands to handle.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good luck on the both of you. My truthful words.![]()
Good night CoolMyth.Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Well, when no one else is around, you can find me.Better than nothing mah.
My source of de-stress is here. Got to watch Da Chang Jin.
Have an early night alfagal. Gd night everyone.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:yeah....
how was ur trip anyway...
Originally posted by alfagal:anyway,
any of u having tis prob when after surfing the same windows but webbie at sfg, it will not work anymore? have to open another new windows...
clickin on the same window will highlight the whole page; clicking on the link will cause another window to open instead?
It only happens when it's a sub-forum.Originally posted by alfagal:anyway,
any of u having tis prob when after surfing the same windows but webbie at sfg, it will not work anymore? have to open another new windows...
clickin on the same window will highlight the whole page; clicking on the link will cause another window to open instead?
Originally posted by alfagal:not over till next fri....
What mouse you are using? Some mice I knew of have very weird settings. It not only provides scroll, but also other features like zooming in and out, or even open new windows.Originally posted by alfagal:no lehz..
tat page was initially at newest topics...then when i went back to click on something else, it jus doesnt work...
scrolling my mouse only makes it goes back to previous pages or e other way round. but it doesnt load...
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What mouse you are using? Some mice I knew of have very weird settings. It not only provides scroll, but also other features like zooming in and out, or even open new windows.