Reminds me of an email. Keep everything as simple as possible. Get a mouse with left, right click and a scroll button enough liao. Get those with more functions, I can't help because I don't even have such a mouse. You got to play around and hopefully doesn't damage the system.Originally posted by the Bear:could be..
my mouse is now misbehaving.. it has 4 buttons and 2 scroll wheels...
the normal 2 buttons and 2 buttons for forward and backward pages, the scroll wheels are for horizontal and vertical scrolling.. the horizontal one refuses to do so lately...
I gave up on this module long ago.Originally posted by alexkusu:say....
tis is a long shot, but does anyone here have any inkling on project management?
*looks at bear*
no? no one at all?
okay then...
You all good lor.Originally posted by hisoka:alfagal if it makes you any happier, my misery is till the 8th which is 2 mondays away![]()
orh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I gave up on this module long ago.
thats the prob with no exams, you either have more tests, or more projectsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You all good lor.
My tests all coming from 4th May onwards and after school some more. Delibrately want to fry our brains.
Originally posted by alfagal:hi hisk
I need to write a biz review report on some major project ma.. there is 9 'knowledge areas' which is define as:Originally posted by alfagal:wat do u mean alex?
sorry cant helpOriginally posted by alexkusu:I need to write a biz review report on some major project ma.. there is 9 'knowledge areas' which is define as:
1.) Project Scope Management
2.) Project Time Management
3.) Project Cost Management
4.) Project Quality Management
5.) Project Human Resource Management
6.) Project Communications Mangement
7.) Project Risk Management
8.) Project Procurement Management
9.) Project Integration Management
so yeah.. need write 1k word each section.... includin executive summary, conclusion, etc.
n its due next Tues..n.........i jus started today X_x
so come here n see any help i can get ma![]()
4 tests per module, 16 mini projects per module, 2 FYP projects, you say leh?Originally posted by hisoka:thats the prob with no exams, you either have more tests, or more projects
mcq leh, not must study all de meh??Originally posted by alfagal:hard....
din came out what i expected..e qns so...er dunno how to describe...
no neg marking
much better than SG....Originally posted by alexkusu:btw alfa, median startin salaries for pyschologists in Aus is 37k for females, 38.7k for males..
jus sum fyi
bach degree grads in 1st full time employmentOriginally posted by alfagal:much better than SG....
but they are refering to peeps w masters?
Dentists are one of the highest paid.Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..highest paid job for 1st timer is dentisty then optometry 65k & 52k![]()
do u happen to have the project info, review, report, etc lying around somewhere?Originally posted by the Bear:i was project manager once for a project...
all i did was to threaten the vendors and rant at them to deliver when they could not...
the other parts were done by my finance department...
that's the real life bit..
Originally posted by alexkusu:bach degree grads in 1st full time employment
my bro's godbro went for dentistry..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Dentists are one of the highest paid.
Optometry also. With everything so high tech, I wouldn't be surprised if optometrists are paid higher than dentists next time.
Originally posted by alexkusu:do u happen to have the project info, review, report, etc lying around somewhere?![]()
tis is salary hor..Originally posted by alfagal:
SG only 1.7K nia...at most 2K![]()