Mad guy. Just for that title.Originally posted by alexkusu:my bro's godbro went for dentistry..
he did it so he can have the title DR next to his name
kns
i dont mind to sign a confidentiality agreementOriginally posted by the Bear:that was 7 years ago and all that are actually classified as "secret" or "restricted" anyway...
it was a gabrament project
Originally posted by alexkusu:i dont mind to sign a confidentiality agreement
If you still single, 1.7k give part of it to parents still can survive. If you are married, another case liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:tis is salary hor..
salary is yearly one hor...
so..technically is 37k divided by 12 wor
if 1.7k salary..how can u survive? maybe live with parents....
u dun have to study phd to get title DR laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mad guy. Just for that title.
Go study until PhD also will have the title Dr. Only difference is one is a real doctor, the other isn't.
1.7k or 2K per mth...Originally posted by alexkusu:tis is salary hor..
salary is yearly one hor...
so..technically is 37k divided by 12 wor
if 1.7k salary..how can u survive? maybe live with parents....
Just sad that PC doctor isn't a doctor.Originally posted by alexkusu:u dun have to study phd to get title DR la
dentistry take 4 years, then can get DR
if veterinary, study 5 years, get DR also
move to austOriginally posted by alfagal:1.7k or 2K per mth...
but e taxes there are high...Originally posted by alexkusu:move to aust
vroom vroomOriginally posted by alfagal:but e taxes there are high...
but cars are cheap!
i wld work to buy a Z4...oh manz..
lol tomorrow paper and never study still dun study....Originally posted by alfagal:still here....
n lazy....to study....
he works as a project manager?? i think wont be able to give you muchOriginally posted by alexkusu:Jus send an email to a project manager....requestin for info
hopefully he replies back with needed information![]()
*fingers crossed*
im doin a project review ma..Originally posted by hisoka:he works as a project manager?? i think wont be able to give you much
normally what your course wants are all those theories int he books which most project managers give jack shit about
Originally posted by hisoka:he works as a project manager?? i think wont be able to give you much
normally what your course wants are all those theories int he books which most project managers give jack shit about
thanksOriginally posted by the Bear:good luck lexy
some of them are very helpful to students coz they remember they also once were students