Yuen Wo Ping is indeed famous in the martial arts scenes.Originally posted by alexkusu:stephen fung has a big nose..
well, that Yuen Wo is very famous for martial arts scenes ma.. so mayi, wat kinda martial art movies u think good leh?
i fake all my findings in one afternoon for my researchOriginally posted by hisoka:erm how can you get the findings in one night?? some assignment this is......
go and fake the whole thing bah
So young got R&D liao.Originally posted by sammiegal:argh. ok yes, its last minute but no one seems interested in doing a project for a subject that isn't even counted. Research and Development. blehx
yes duh of course im faking it but.. argh. its tiring. and my friends arent helping.
btw cover your tracks. og use the survey monkey thingy or something and then fill in ten yourself and say you got sample size of ten only cos not enuff time.Originally posted by sammiegal:argh. ok yes, its last minute but no one seems interested in doing a project for a subject that isn't even counted. Research and Development. blehx
yes duh of course im faking it but.. argh. its tiring. and my friends arent helping.
nay everything in my thesis is true results. i have to since its most prob gonna be published one way or anotherOriginally posted by alexkusu:i fake all my findings in one afternoon for my research
do u do the same too hisk
any movies u recommend? Matrix ah?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yuen Wo Ping is indeed famous in the martial arts scenes.
I like martial arts movies that has a mix of reality and fantasy. House of Fury is just too much of fantasy liao.
wats ur thesis on btw?Originally posted by hisoka:nay everything in my thesis is true results. i have to since its most prob gonna be published one way or another
Originally posted by alexkusu:any movies u recommend? Matrix ah?
some polymer crap. its useless anyway but oh well its a projectOriginally posted by alexkusu:wats ur thesis on btw?
no meh? your secondary school is ok arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So young got R&D liao.
I don't even have such things when I was in secondary school. Nowadays kids are really facing much more stress than us.
Jackie Chan movies.Originally posted by alexkusu:any movies u recommend? Matrix ah?
why do u think its called Bar?Originally posted by sammiegal:arghh. heck. im ponning school tmr. leave my friends to die.
or if i actually wake up, i'll do it and email them. pft.
considering only 2/5 of the people are going to be present (two is ponning and one is skipping), i say god bless.
school is stressful yes it is. and it gets weird when you suspect your teacher's a representative of the opposition.
on a random note, why are all the topics in bar so sick?
erm thats why its bar???Originally posted by sammiegal:arghh. heck. im ponning school tmr. leave my friends to die.
considering only 2/5 of the people are going to be present (two is ponning and one is skipping), i say god bless.
school is stressful yes it is. and it gets weird when you suspect your teacher's a representative of the opposition.
its mix of fantasy n martial arts ma..Originally posted by StarPuppy:
that one is computer la
Secondary school so song? Can pon ten without MC? I don't even dare. I only do for poly. Self-declare it when I don't like the module.Originally posted by sammiegal:arghh. heck. im ponning school tmr. leave my friends to die.
the myth is stupid..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Jackie Chan movies.
Though sometimes his movies can be too fantasy also. Most are all right.
what about bruce lee and wang fei hong?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Jackie Chan movies.
Though sometimes his movies can be too fantasy also. Most are all right.
Am I stupid?Originally posted by alexkusu:the myth is stupid..
even my fone is smarter
We don't have such things. Only lots of experiments.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no meh? your secondary school is ok arh?
Dun go bar lah. Only pollute your young mind.Originally posted by sammiegal:err. i study school la. double science. my class has at least one person not coming everyday. our highest record so far was 4 people absent and 6 people signing out all before recess. apparently we are the talk of the level now. go figure.
hmm. bar. those guys sound realli realli sick.
if u wishOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Am I stupid?