Originally posted by alfagal:woah.........
Originally posted by alexkusu:thanks
but...me not hopin for much...u knw how busy p.managers are rite~
anyway, i have a naggin question..i have tis precooked shrip...not de-veined yet.
how do we get rid of the black veins? it gives a 'sand' feeling dosent it? do we boil it in water 1st?
i think you ned to cut it open and pull it out.Originally posted by alexkusu:thanks
but...me not hopin for much...u knw how busy p.managers are rite~
anyway, i have a naggin question..i have tis precooked shrip...not de-veined yet.
how do we get rid of the black veins? it gives a 'sand' feeling dosent it? do we boil it in water 1st?
Originally posted by alexkusu:my lecturer is a contract lecturer... a consultant..
frm my past exp, consultants tend to be more 'smarter'. U cant just bullsh1t ur way thru. U really need to put sum effort into it
bb nitez. do a good job at the date tomorrowOriginally posted by alexkusu:aiya....forgot my lunch date in 8hours
better go sleep liaw
nites all![]()
good luck. skip one class nvm one lah.Originally posted by rainee:grrr woke up late!
supposed to wake up at 9am, then i slept all the way until 10am
now gotta rush to go print out my poster and buy CD cover, tink i need to skip my 11am class liaoz....
gd nite everyone...sorry can't spend long time here today
im going off liao...Originally posted by alexkusu:i jus realise..
rainee is awake hor
*smack head*
wat for i on9 here...got rainee to close crapbox wen finish
you go sleep lah date in 8 hours nia. later alfa come in also + today like no business so no worriesOriginally posted by alexkusu:i jus realise..
rainee is awake hor
*smack head*
wat for i on9 here...got rainee to close crapbox wen finish
luff what??Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
Originally posted by seow:This episode of desert punk is freaking hilarious, as usual.![]()
Notice the tissue on his, er, member?Originally posted by the Bear:"he's fighting the terrible curse with his tenacious lust"
anyway, going to sleep
me...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
anybody?![]()
ya...i think i just be go there and be really really humble and quiet...and also intrestedOriginally posted by rainee:me...
so early today?
oh got orientation today rite?![]()