wat will u do during orientation ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...i think i just be go there and be really really humble and quiet...and also intrested
but i think i will be the shortest guy there![]()
i guess i get introed the place but about the classmates stuff..i think i not so good at it..espically most are ah beng kinds and i just nerdOriginally posted by rainee:wat will u do during orientation ah?
mine just sit around and listen to the teachers bla bla bla
Take the chance to get to know your new schoolmates ba
hmm go with an open mindOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i guess i get introed the place but about the classmates stuff..i think i not so good at it..espically most are ah beng kinds and i just nerd![]()
lets hope they are friendlyOriginally posted by rainee:hmm go with an open mind
Dun label ppl too fast..and avoid them just cos you think they won't like being around you...give them a chance first, they might not be as beng as you think they are![]()
yup, let us know how it goes when u get back ba...Originally posted by StarPuppy:lets hope they are friendly![]()
dunno leh..my bus takes about 20 mins to come...Originally posted by rainee:yup, let us know how it goes when u get back ba...
wat time u leaving?![]()
hmm shud go out abt now?Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno leh..my bus takes about 20 mins to come...![]()
i taking a 1hr 20 mins ride and i suppoused to be there before 8![]()
good idea..my thoughts eaxctlyOriginally posted by rainee:hmm shud go out abt now?
*hugs*Originally posted by StarPuppy:good idea..my thoughts eaxctly![]()
bye dear sis
*hugs and muacks*![]()
ine at 209mb.Originally posted by rainee:Those of you who have installed BitComet, can help me check how big is the size of this program?
Go to Control Panel, click on the Add/Remove Programs and go to BitComet, see how big is the size there...
cos mine is freakingly big now...1255MB...dun tink it was that huge a while back...hmmz...![]()
how come mine is so big...Originally posted by seow:ine at 209mb.
Sports day = day off.
Bye bye.,

morning mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning
Morning rainee.Originally posted by rainee:morning mayi![]()
another assignment?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm, going to test out wireless projectors soon. Wonder how good it is.![]()
Nope, it's all the student's choice and do it in their free time. Maybe will test it out when not many people are in school.Originally posted by rainee:another assignment?
got an exam tomorrow, but study until dunno wat else to study for it le![]()
i already study all the concepts that are involved in the exam...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nope, it's all the student's choice and do it in their free time. Maybe will test it out when not many people are in school.
Can don't know what to study de meh?![]()
Oh...Originally posted by rainee:i already study all the concepts that are involved in the exam...
but of cos they can still twist and turn the questions until i dunno how to answer tomorrow...
but the twist and turns are unpredictable hence dunno wat to study liao lor
going shopping for a high heel shoes and shawl tomorrow, in preparation for prom on sat![]()
dun tink so la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh...
So prom no dancing ar?
will be very noisy?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very interesting for the next few days. Elections meetings near my house, and voting opposite my house.
Think will not get a good sleep, since they are holding it at weird times.![]()
What kind of performances? I want to see also, but I guess I see more human heads than anything.Originally posted by rainee:dun tink so la...
based on experience with other proms previous years, dun tink got any dancing involved...even if got oso dunno who will ask me to dance with themmostly all already attached so confirm will dance with their own gfs...
but got performances...dat wud be the fun part of the night![]()