hmm got a lot...some will sing, i heard some going to act in a sitcom...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What kind of performances? I want to see also, but I guess I see more human heads than anything.![]()
Not too sure. Last time not around my area, so rather quiet.Originally posted by rainee:will be very noisy?
last time got election in msia, got those posters hanging all over the place![]()
Tap dance.... hmm...Originally posted by rainee:hmm got a lot...some will sing, i heard some going to act in a sitcom...
also heard my ex crush going to tap dance![]()
wa...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tap dance.... hmm...
Those who know actually can dance quite well in it, those don't know, will be disaster.
By the way, pup SMSed me and says he reached school 2 hours earlier.
That bus must have flew there.![]()
Ya lor, but then 6++am the traffic not too congested, that's why so early. I took 7am++ bus, can reach at 8 plus.Originally posted by rainee:wa...how come reach so early?
maybe he overestimated the time taken to reach there le...he said just now the bus will take more than an hour
maybe when sch starts he dun need to wake up so early liaoz![]()
7am++ is peak hour ma, everyone oso rushing to sch and work at the same time...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya lor, but then 6++am the traffic not too congested, that's why so early. I took 7am++ bus, can reach at 8 plus.![]()
Yeah....Originally posted by rainee:7am++ is peak hour ma, everyone oso rushing to sch and work at the same time...
hmm reach so early, confirm he will be the only one there now
lolz...so nervous for wat?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah....
Quite an empty building there.
He so nervous until he got stomachache can't eat, can't drink.
my presentation wich is supposed to be today got delayed to tuesday...Originally posted by the Bear:my brain hurts
next week, gotta go present at a "work plan seminar" which is wayang only... all the bloody work plans submitted about a month ago already
I don't know. I almost slept through my orientation.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...so nervous for wat?
just orientation leh...![]()
i also nearly fell asleep thru mineOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know. I almost slept through my orientation.
Maybe he long time no go school liao.
And partly because of stereotyping.![]()
All are like that one. The CPF board came to my school to talk about CPF, in the end becomes financial planning. What I learnt in class some more.Originally posted by the Bear:my brain hurts
next week, gotta go present at a "work plan seminar" which is wayang only... all the bloody work plans submitted about a month ago already
morning coolmyth...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Shall I study or shall I laze at home?
*sigh* Sianz of studying....![]()
3 more....Originally posted by rainee:morning coolmyth...
how many more papers left?
after this holiday liao rite? just tink abt dat lor as a motivation![]()
He probably thinks that a lot of people will bully him because ITEs are notorious for bullies. But that's last time...Originally posted by rainee:i also nearly fell asleep thru mine
my pre college orientation...quite nerve-wrecking la, cos most of the ppl i know were not there, all new faces...
stereotyping? nobody there yet how to stereotype?![]()
my first and second paper also on the same day, one lasts until 430pm, then another attack will begin at 7pmOriginally posted by CoolMyth:3 more....And on consecutive days and times. My last two papers differ by only 1.5 hours.
That's it. I wun go campus library to study. Too lazy to make my way there. I'll make do with what I can at home.As long as I can withstand all the temptations, that is.
oh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He probably thinks that a lot of people will bully him because ITEs are notorious for bullies. But that's last time...
Now changed liao, but the thinking is still quite rooted there.
ooh here oso got...what they called Quad Day...basically the Quad will be full with stalls set up by various organizations trying to get members...even got one organization for those who love squirrelsOriginally posted by the Bear:my uni orientation was amazing...
we had live bands, performances, lots of societies tried to get members, boat races (i participated in the 4-man sculls)
lots of things going on
Morning CoolMyth.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Shall I study or shall I laze at home?
*sigh* Sianz of studying....![]()
We do nothing to entice the new people.Originally posted by the Bear:my uni orientation was amazing...
we had live bands, performances, lots of societies tried to get members, boat races (i participated in the 4-man sculls)
lots of things going on
I will study of course. But the matter is where.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning CoolMyth.
Since a few more papers left, just study it once and for all.![]()