Thats true, but ah, if the employers were much better than now it might be different?Originally posted by rainee:Yea understandable...but can always take the later years to "catch up" what...cos for most girls, they will kinda slow down once they get married and have their own family...
So bitter for what, might as well look at the bright side and see what advantages those two years can bring for them ma...![]()
orh..Originally posted by rainee:She already admitted to that in the few last pages![]()
u mean employers' attitude towards ladies?Originally posted by seow:Thats true, but ah, if the employers were much better than now it might be different?
congratsOriginally posted by seow:6000.
6K.![]()
kum sia!Originally posted by rainee:congrats![]()
*throws fireworks*Originally posted by seow:6000.
6K.![]()
bye!Originally posted by rainee:I am super bored...tink i shud just go to sleep and wake up afresh tomorrow and ready for my exams
have a great day everyone!![]()
ya i did.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*throws fireworks*
Have you seen the SDP and PAP logos up already? Damn fast.![]()
and I'm done my finals .....Originally posted by rainee:I am super bored...tink i shud just go to sleep and wake up afresh tomorrow and ready for my exams
have a great day everyone!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:and I'm done my finals .....
*rubs it in .....
how's orientation?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
wah...tired sia...![]()
my whole class was damn quiet...no one was talkingOriginally posted by rainee:how's orientation?
damn, found those animated avatars just when i m abt to sleep, now dun feel like sleeping le![]()
how are your new classmates? got talk to any of them?Originally posted by StarPuppy:my whole class was damn quiet...no one was talking
the Class Advsior (CA) was like
"eh..u all talk leh..why all so dead"![]()
pon school again? eh.. that ain't too good.Originally posted by sammiegal:yeap yeap i ponned. hi seow! i failed my a math test and physics was horrid. haha.
OBS next week!!![]()
no...all dead..how to talk?Originally posted by rainee:how are your new classmates? got talk to any of them?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:no...all dead..how to talk?![]()
aiya...i shy puppy maOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
need time to warm up to each other ba...
or you can initiate conversations with them ah...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...i shy puppy ma![]()
but my class only 5 girls...i think![]()
i see a few cute ones thereOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
ur class all those who do IT de? normally this field will have more guys than girls la...u go to my class oso got only 4-5 girls surrounded by 30++ guys![]()
hohoho...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i see a few cute ones there![]()
but...nah..dun want![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hohoho...
temptations all around eh...
but if u make up ur mind liao...must be faithful wor...![]()