so what now?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Done. I spoilt my VPN after playing with those network devices.
Repaired liao of course. If not, how I come here?Originally posted by StarPuppy:so what now?![]()
Maths and physics my bane also.Originally posted by sammiegal:yeap yeap i ponned. hi seow! i failed my a math test and physics was horrid. haha.
OBS next week!!![]()
u hijack another's person computerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Repaired liao of course. If not, how I come here?![]()
rainee...clear cacheOriginally posted by rainee:siao liao...Opera cannot open SgForums again
but use IE can![]()
clear liao la, still cannotOriginally posted by StarPuppy:rainee...clear cache
Siao, I was working with hubs and switches. I wouldn't hijack another computer with my own computer. Traced back to me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u hijack another's person computer![]()
but ur opera can surf other websites?Originally posted by rainee:clear liao la, still cannot![]()
Use a subforum, like tech.sgforums.comOriginally posted by rainee:siao liao...Opera cannot open SgForums again
but use IE can![]()
*click*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Siao, I was working with hubs and switches. I wouldn't hijack another computer with my own computer. Traced back to me.![]()
no no..use this betterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Use a subforum, like tech.sgforums.com
use Firefox.Originally posted by rainee:siao liao...Opera cannot open SgForums again
but use IE can![]()
yup...Originally posted by StarPuppy:but ur opera can surf other websites?![]()
Paiseh, only got cables, and RJ-45 cables.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*click*
BOOM![]()
No need to fight, everything also can get in.Originally posted by StarPuppy:
*click*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Paiseh, only got cables, and RJ-45 cables.![]()
I remember Opera got auto-clear cache feature.Originally posted by LazerLordz:use Firefox.
clear your cache regularly. Opera might have auto-encoding problems with some websites, in my experience...
yup...Originally posted by LazerLordz:use Firefox.
clear your cache regularly. Opera might have auto-encoding problems with some websites, in my experience...
Tell you liao, nothing to click.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*click*
brrr..zit
*smoke comes out from device*![]()
it does..but for some people they dun on itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I remember Opera got auto-clear cache feature.
yup can set it to clear after you exit.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I remember Opera got auto-clear cache feature.
then surely have something to press or connect maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tell you liao, nothing to click.![]()