Opera like don't have this.Originally posted by StarPuppy:it does..but for some people they dun on it
feature: Clearing Private Data
not the same meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Opera like don't have this.
Firefox got.
Only RJ-45 cables.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then surely have something to press or connect ma![]()
Opera and Firefox different browsers ma...so got some differences...Originally posted by StarPuppy:not the same meh?![]()
Leave them be lor.Originally posted by rainee:got someone going around slandering a girl in the thread against Singaporean guys![]()
mite not even be her worOriginally posted by seow:Leave them be lor.
I won't defend the topic poster since she herself is blunt, posts without much evidence and likes to generalise.
But yala, the guy who called her a whore went overboard.
*snip*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Only RJ-45 cables.
Nothing to press.![]()
I read that condemn all Singaporean guys thread liao. It's very sacarstic.Originally posted by rainee:got someone going around slandering a girl in the thread against Singaporean guys![]()
You go use then tell me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:not the same meh?![]()
*clicks first page*Originally posted by seow:Leave them be lor.
I won't defend the topic poster since she herself is blunt, posts without much evidence and likes to generalise.
But yala, the guy who called her a whore went overboard.
yupOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I read that condemn all Singaporean guys thread liao. It's very sacarstic.
I know that, what i mean is, i won't bother to defend the topic starter whether or not she is being slandered or not since i see her buay song.Originally posted by rainee:mite not even be her wor![]()
i happy with my FF..thank youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You go use then tell me.![]()
From what i observe,Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I read that condemn all Singaporean guys thread liao. It's very sacarstic.
You pay?Originally posted by StarPuppy:*snip*![]()
yea..the threadstarter went overboard...Originally posted by seow:I know that, what i mean is, i won't bother to defend the topic starter whether or not she is being slandered or not since i see her buay song.
i dun see why i need toOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You pay?
i think thats a bit overdoing itOriginally posted by Fatum:not that I'm trying to defend my kind ... but really ... Singaporean guys are damm good loh ....
they:
can cook,
can clean,
can sayang,
can take abuse,
goal/mission oriented,
does strategic planning,
are sensible,
knows how to play without going overboard ....
and believe me ... they are hot commodities outside of Singapore ...![]()
selling like hot cakes outta sg?Originally posted by Fatum:not that I'm trying to defend my kind ... but really ... Singaporean guys are damm good loh ....
they:
can cook,
can clean,
can sayang,
can take abuse,
goal/mission oriented,
does strategic planning,
are sensible,
I think FI will do something to it.Originally posted by rainee:yup
hope the name and address of the girl will be edited soon...they got no concrete evidence that she is the threadstarter![]()
eh...not all la...Originally posted by Fatum:not that I'm trying to defend my kind ... but really ... Singaporean guys are damm good loh ....
they:
can cook,
can clean,
can sayang,
can take abuse,
goal/mission oriented,
does strategic planning,
are sensible,
wah lau..all the SG guys taking the first plane out of singapore..as long not in sg can liaoOriginally posted by seow:selling like hot cakes outta sg?
wu ya bo?
Lets move!!
No need to be handpicked and subjected to rigorous tests.![]()