You spoil it, you pay ma.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun see why i need to![]()
go Malaysia...closest foreign countryOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau..all the SG guys taking the first plane out of singapore..as long not in sg can liao![]()
yes....and u found yoursOriginally posted by rainee:eh...not all la...
just certain ones are true gems...the rest...are just like glasses pretending to be crystal pieces...
doesn't just apply to guys in Singapore, everywhere oso like dat...so girls need to open eyes big big when choosing
but know that true gem is not easy to find, once found must treasure for the rest of your life![]()
Fatum got chased by girls overseas is it?Originally posted by Fatum:yes .... believe me .... I know ..... first hand ....![]()
eh .... I'm not talking about vietnam, thailand, or china hor ....Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau..all the SG guys taking the first plane out of singapore..as long not in sg can liao![]()
Not all can cook.Originally posted by Fatum:not that I'm trying to defend my kind ... but really ... Singaporean guys are damm good loh ....
they:
can cook,
can clean,
can sayang,
can take abuse,
goal/mission oriented,
does strategic planning,
are sensible,
knows how to play without going overboard ....
and believe me ... they are hot commodities outside of Singapore ...![]()
hmm if wat said so far is really truly meant, then i can say, yes i have found himOriginally posted by StarPuppy:yes....and u found yours![]()
RP lohOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You spoil it, you pay ma.
Me meh?![]()
ah..Originally posted by rainee:eh...not all la...
just certain ones are true gems...the rest...are just like glasses pretending to be crystal pieces...
doesn't just apply to guys in Singapore, everywhere oso like dat...so girls need to open eyes big big when choosing
but know that true gem is not easy to find, once found must treasure for the rest of your life![]()
Just go St John's island.Originally posted by rainee:go Malaysia...closest foreign country![]()
I've been telling people .... get themselves one of those small town malaysian gers .....Originally posted by rainee:go Malaysia...closest foreign country![]()
cause way jam...Originally posted by rainee:go Malaysia...closest foreign country![]()
I can learn, mother don't allow.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not all can cook.
Originally posted by Fatum:I've been telling people .... get themselves one of those small town malaysian gers .....
they are
comely,
gentle,
soft-spoken,
knows how to cook
knows how to clean
are not as materialistic
want to have kids ....
a man can't ask for more liao ....![]()
take plane fly overOriginally posted by StarPuppy:cause way jam...
cause way too heavy
cause way collaspe
all the man die![]()
does maggi mee and fried eggs count?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not all can cook.
They buy, they pay.Originally posted by StarPuppy:RP loh![]()
Aiya, whether male female all sama sama one la.Originally posted by rainee:eh...not all la...
no, those don't count...Originally posted by StarPuppy:does maggi mee and fried eggs count?![]()
yup...applies to both genderOriginally posted by seow:Aiya, whether male female all sama sama one la.![]()
Originally posted by seow:I can learn, mother don't allow.![]()
Scared i burn the house.
list lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:hello everyone![]()
wats this bout sg guys?![]()
dont make me put u guys to shame hor by listin msian guys attributes![]()
kana shot down by terroristsOriginally posted by rainee:take plane fly over![]()
oh preeeze~.Originally posted by alexkusu:hello everyone![]()
wats this bout sg guys?![]()
dont make me put u guys to shame hor by listin msian guys attributes![]()