orh hor...Originally posted by alexkusu:the myth is stupid..
even my fone is smarter
Originally posted by alexkusu:if u wish
obviously u never did F&NOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:We don't have such things. Only lots of experiments.
Let me guess. Parents chasing you to sleep.Originally posted by sammiegal:eh gtg now. bye bye.
whats that?? alot of surveys one??Originally posted by StarPuppy:obviously u never did F&N
so its true?Originally posted by CoolMyth:
its about..we are given on a topicOriginally posted by hisoka:whats that?? alot of surveys one??
i pity his earsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Now, where is blue blue?
I bet she's singing "hao xiang hao hao ai ni" on and on.... Her crush lucky wor.
Not mine anyway.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i pity his ears
oh milk easy lah but edible or not is another thing(fried milk anyone??)Originally posted by StarPuppy:its about..we are given on a topic
for example
:milk
and we have to find about its content..origin and its usage..yada yada
and after that we have to cook a product using wat we find..which in this case is milk
i next day see if got pple the ears got bandaged or bleeding in skool then i know its her crush leOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Not mine anyway.
I never watch Bruce Lee's shows before.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what about bruce lee and wang fei hong?
Bye sammiegal. Have a good sleep.Originally posted by sammiegal:eh gtg now. bye bye.
bye cool..good luckOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Tomorrow paper lor. Wish me luck.
Goodnight everyone!
You think I never do Biology meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:its about..we are given on a topic
for example
:milk
and we have to find about its content..origin and its usage..yada yada
and after that we have to cook a product using wat we find..which in this case is milk
My Milo can don't know will work wonders or not.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Tomorrow paper lor. Wish me luck.
Goodnight everyone!
wah...woots..u lucky siaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think I never do Biology meh?
I did a write-up on the AIDS virus. Wrote an essay on genetics and digestive system. Enough research for me to do liao. Got more, on plants and animals. We even have to disect animals just to write on it.
He will pon school to prevent you guys from finding out.Originally posted by hisoka:i next day see if got pple the ears got bandaged or bleeding in skool then i know its her crush le
too much milo liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My Milo can don't know will work wonders or not.
Good luck! and sweet dreams!
You guys always say like, then when it's time to do it, all freak out. I can't remember how many of my guy classmates failed that session of cutting sheep's heart.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...woots..u lucky sia
i always like to try cutting up stuff
but my bio CMI B4-C5
my physics still can handle...a A2-B3