you get first dibs at those small town malaysian gers ... isn't that enough ? ...Originally posted by alexkusu:hello everyone![]()
wats this bout sg guys?![]()
dont make me put u guys to shame hor by listin msian guys attributes![]()
Like that counted, you eat all those everyday.Originally posted by StarPuppy:does maggi mee and fried eggs count?![]()
like dat ah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:kana shot down by terrorists![]()
OR
too many planes go to malaysia...
all fly circle around the airspace at the airports
all no petrol...all chrash![]()
understandoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They buy, they pay.
You spoil, you pay.
Get it?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you get first dibs at those small town malaysian gers ... isn't that enough ? ...![]()
You can always walk. Don't give that ditzy's reasoning.Originally posted by StarPuppy:kana shot down by terrorists![]()
OR
too many planes go to malaysia...
all fly circle around the airspace at the airports
all no petrol...all chrash![]()
eh..i know how to cook lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like that counted, you eat all those everyday.![]()
tink she stopped posting oledi...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Janedoeslove is myopic, and has not seen enough of the world, other than the crap she sees at K-Pool or K-whatever.
Someone tell her to grow up and live in the real world.
i dun mindOriginally posted by rainee:like dat ah...
okie la, u fated to stay in singapore and marry a singaporean girl lor![]()
I just don't see how dragon babies are related.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Janedoeslove is myopic, and has not seen enough of the world, other than the crap she sees at K-Pool or K-whatever.
Someone tell her to grow up and live in the real world.
1988 is dragon year? as in chinese horoscope?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I just don't see how dragon babies are related.
got robbed by robbersOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You can always walk. Don't give that ditzy's reasoning.
Then it makes no difference if you know how to cook or not.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..i know how to cook lor...![]()
its only the after-effects are diffrent![]()
hahaOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
but my ex said those small town msian gers look very ulu...not up to standard when it comes to physical appearance![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
I beg to defer ....Originally posted by rainee:![]()
but my ex said those small town msian gers look very ulu...not up to standard when it comes to physical appearance![]()
Yes.Originally posted by rainee:1988 is dragon year? as in chinese horoscope?![]()
yes...and it made me mad after hearing itOriginally posted by zeny:haha
serious?
You are left with no choices except to accept fate.Originally posted by StarPuppy:got robbed by robbers![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I beg to defer ....
I went out with a much older one from rural johore when I was in poly .... she's nice and sweet and gentle and all ...... everything was perfect ...... except that I'm a latent commitmentphobe ..... she scared me away by talking about kids and family ....![]()
u say cook loh..but u didn't say about the after effects maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then it makes no difference if you know how to cook or not.
Not that i mind, but see got people choose me or not thats the question.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun mind![]()
i know la i know laOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i dun mind![]()