Hi Rin.Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone~
u see me..going into chopping frenzy deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You guys always say like, then when it's time to do it, all freak out. I can't remember how many of my guy classmates failed that session of cutting sheep's heart.
And it's not an essay some more. Just to know more about the heart they freak out liao.
thanks mayi~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi Rin.
*serves a can of Milo*
but alfa couldn't be reached to make the new one. wonder where is sheOriginally posted by rainee:hello everyone
wa new crapbox as predicted
aiya doesnt mean she will spend 24 hours here one ma...ppl got a life outside u know?Originally posted by hisoka:but alfa couldn't be reached to make the new one. wonder where is she
Not all are sissy lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u see me..going into chopping frenzy de
i freak out if have to learn loh...so many chiem stuff to learn
eh...u class the guys...all sissy?
need to see meh?? just look up text book canleOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not all are sissy lah.
You chop the heart up how to learn? You need to see parts of the heart to learn.
Pretty confident that in 2 to 3 days' time, a new crapbox will be up.Originally posted by rainee:hello everyone
wa new crapbox as predicted
Anyhow take my blanket.Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me takes mayi blanket and trots out
give him ant/love biteOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anyhow take my blanket.
Real heart looks nicer.Originally posted by hisoka:need to see meh?? just look up text book canle
Originally posted by hisoka:give him ant/love bite
dunno i sometimes wonder whats it like.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Real heart looks nicer.
Human heart I never see before. I only dissect sheep's heart before. According to my bio teacher, she says it's very similar to human heart, so we use sheep's heart.Originally posted by hisoka:dunno i sometimes wonder whats it like.
i never play with dissection b4
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Human heart I never see before. I only dissect sheep's heart before. According to my bio teacher, she says it's very similar to human heart, so we use sheep's heart.
Quite hard to dissect the heart, considering that they are all muscles. I chop off the wrong things. No wonder I can't see the valves.
Fall-IN!!Change PARADE!!Originally posted by hisoka:any one here?? i cannot sleep