spidey3Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You are?
who are you?Originally posted by spidey3:@$%#& must wait 5 minutes just to submit post number 2!!!!
Yeah....no choice. Forgot my password.
LOL, give me the obvious. I also know you are spidey3. But whose clone are you since you said you forgot password?Originally posted by spidey3:spidey3
spidey3.Originally posted by rainee:who are you?
dun be dumb...u said u r a clone, we want to know the nick u use before u lost ur passwordOriginally posted by spidey3:spidey3.
How many times must I answer this question before people realise I am spidey3.
i still think he's spideeOriginally posted by rainee:dun be dumb...u said u r a clone, we want to know the nick u use before u lost ur password
dun tink soOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i still think he's spidee
I am not going to guess. Today very stress liao.Originally posted by spidey3:spidey3.
How many times must I answer this question before people realise I am spidey3.
hmm..Originally posted by rainee:dun tink so
No, the tone is much harsher than Blue Garfield. And much more harsher than spidee.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..
lets see
Blue Garfield?
lets see...the harshest i could think of is StarblueOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No, the tone is much harsher than Blue Garfield. And much more harsher than spidee.
Just can't remember who has this kind of tone.
i m guessing seowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No, the tone is much harsher than Blue Garfield. And much more harsher than spidee.
Just can't remember who has this kind of tone.
oh yea....i keep on mixing up with spideeOriginally posted by The man who was death:I think i know who
his nick is something pete parker.
spiderman's name is peter parkerOriginally posted by StarPuppy:oh yea....i keep on mixing up with spidee
*spin cobwebs guy*
acts as spiderman?
starblue is more of sacarstic.Originally posted by StarPuppy:lets see...the harshest i could think of is Starblue
You say your old account nick very hard meh?Originally posted by spidey3:Not ^spidee^
Not Blue Garfield.
And xiao mayi...actualy I don't remember you.
I_Am_Pete_Parker?Originally posted by The man who was death:I think i know who
his nick is something pete parker.